We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must try in Ubud! Amazing burgers!”
Review of Locavore To Go

Locavore To Go
Ranked #145 of 983 Restaurants in Ubud
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: USD 2 - USD 7
Description: Locavore To Go serves breakfast and lunch using local, seasonal ingredients.
Restaurant details
Description: Locavore To Go serves breakfast and lunch using local, seasonal ingredients.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We saw this place by accident as we were walking down the same street which housed Locavore. They serve ciders, coffee, sandwiches and burgers which were perfect food to go for a lazy afternoon :) Delicious quality food at affordable price points!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mkongj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (370)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 370 reviews

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Service is not very dynamic, had to chase.
Food was good, but not exceptional, and the price definitely on the high side for ubud/Bali.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank jeremykml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Visited this restaurant for a quick meal, the cubanos was so tasty as well as the the creme brulee. Can’t wait to come back!

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank iputu j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018

this is my first experience come into this restauran, the decoration of the please was veri good, the food was expencive but compare with the teaste it was good, i will recoment this please into my friends who will come visiti9ng Ubud

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank agungd549
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

We had a Reuben for 90 rupies (6.5 usd w/o service and tax). It was a small toast with no side dish, this was disappointing as it was clearly overpriced. We also had a falafel for the same price, nothing special, overpriced again. Clearly the price setting draws on the hype around the mother restaurant, we cannot recommend.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Martin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Locavore To Go also viewed

 

Been to Locavore To Go? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing