We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bali Personal Driver - Day Tours
Review Highlights
Great Driver, you Can't go Wrong....10 out of 10 for us...

Need a Driver....Kadek is your Man. He is friendly, on time, takes you to great places to visit or... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
kerrywS7607FG
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
via mobile
A great time with Kadek

We hired Kadek as a tour guide/driver for our stay in Ubud, as well as for our cruise ship stop in... read more

Reviewed 13 February 2024
saltyeverafter
Read all 109 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Recommended experiences in and around Ubud
from AU$39.43
More Info
from AU$138.25
More Info
from AU$58.37
More Info
from AU$48.16
More Info
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
106
1
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
106
1
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews always on time contact kadek a wonderful tour guide days tour his knowledge rice terraces monkey forest itinerary vehicle bali culture humour villa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2022

Kadek showed us around Bali during our 4 days trip. It was an excellent journey with him. He shared with us a lot about the people and culture in Bali.

Additionally, he was also mindful about our requirements and timings (ensuring we not be late to reach places). Kadek is very friendly and every journey will not be bored. We will definitely look for him again for our next Bali trip.

Date of experience: November 2022
1  Thank kiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 November 2022

Hi. We just finished a 6-days tour with Made Buchan, +62 819-3610-1957. The experience was exactly what we looked for: feeling comfortable, flexibility, knowledge, efficiency, humor but professional. We can highly recommand Made for a private tour of a couple of days, without having to wake up early, buy still seeing and experiencing a lot. And... he knows the best snorkeling places in the east. Thanks a lot.

Date of experience: November 2022
Thank 995damiens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kadek84, Owner at Bali Personal Driver - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2022

Hello


" Nice review but it wasn’t me who drove you on your tour. I hope to get the honour another time.
Please delete.

Kadek Sutisna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2022 via mobile

Amazing, flexible and fast tour guide, knew all local areas and tourist attractions, accommodated all of our changes and very much knowledgable. Highly recommend to anyone who needs a private driver/tour guide to go around Bali.

한국사람 이면 더욱더 추천 👍
너무 좋았어요, 안전운전 , 빠른운전!
지식이 많고 개인취향을 존중하시는 기사님!

저는 호주/한국 사람이어서 영어랑 한국어 로 소통하며 너무 좋았어요!

쏘굿! My 호주 친구들한테 소개/추천 할 사람!

Date of experience: October 2022
1  Thank Phill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2022

Thanks TripAdvisor for recommending Kadek Sutsina. He is a gem of a person.

Hired him for 2 days for taking us around Bali. His English is excellent and we chatted for hours during the driving part of the trip on anything and everything under the sun. He suggested great places to go, and good places to eat. Moreover, whenever we visited a specific spot, he gives us a full summary of what to expect and things to look out for. This is really helpful in certain temple visit spots in Bali where locals can be a bit pushy for selling Sarongs etc which is anyway included with tickets. He always drops us off and takes us right to the ticket counter. He will take pics for you too if ask him to tag along. He was always very punctual for pickup. Never had an issue with him. He has a personal website you can contact him at balipersonaldriver[dot]com or ping him directly on WhatsApp at +62 819-1630-5884.
I am not mentioning his daily rates here as they would vary based on the time of year, gas prices, how long your daily trip is etc. But you can rest assured that he will give you a reasonable rate.
Do ping him in advance as you usually gets booked out. I will wholeheartedly book him for my next trip to Bali.

Date of experience: September 2022
1  Thank amaldev000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2022

Kadek is an amazing driver and tour friendly reliable on time and his vehicle is very clean and the aircon highly recommend and will only go with kadek if I am in Bali again

Date of experience: September 2022
1  Thank X9868CRnicoleb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kadek84, Owner at Bali Personal Driver - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2022

Thank you so much Nicole
Very happy to see you and show our beautiful country side of Bali.

See you again next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews