We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Grounds and Very Quiet”
Review of Panorama Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Panorama Hotel
Ranked #190 of 200 Hotels in Ubud
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

Three of us arrived in the evening and had to leave before lunch the next day. So it was a short stay.

Everything was alright. Beautiful hotel grounds, nice staff, good food at the restaurant. We got a room at the end of the building, it was super spacey with a set of living-room chair and big beds.

Maybe it would feel a bit too quiet for us if we didn't need to have good rest so bad. but if you like quiet, then it's a great place for you.

We made the booking since we saw nice pictures of the swimming pool. Yes, the pool area was really nice but unfortunately it was raining the whole morning so we didn't use the it.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank OpaQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

For hotel budget this hotel recomended. But dont expect to much, all everage. Goodness this hotel places on central of ubud, easy for walk around. Breakfast good. Pool also, with gazebo. Asked for old building if you like the etnic style, so bali

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Seilakinan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Good hotel located in central Ubud. Short walking distance to spas, resturants, ATMs, travel agencies etc. It was very good value for the money. AC in a nice and clean room with a nice and clean bathroom and a porch area. The yard was also very nice with a coy pond as well as a pool and an in house spa. The staff were friendly and flexible. They even had a breakfast ready for us (to go) even though we left at seven in the morning.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pål G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016

Spacious rooms, views from second and third floor.
Great surroundings with palms, lotus pond and swimming pool.
And, Yes, in need of updating. Still, the price is good.
Breakfast included, nice choices. Pleasant eating area open air.
Air-conditioning. Friendly staff.

Room Tip: Second and third floor. No elevator, though!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ahutif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

I stayed there during Bali Spirit Festival, and I had to leave because of the almost not working wifi connection. At that time, I needed it to do some homework, and that way, I couldn't stay there. But if you are wanting to disconnect, to dive in the present moment, you will enjoy this nice authentic place, with its old and beautiful architecture and its super nice staff.

Stayed: March 2016
1  Thank LucilleAvnK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ubud hotels
0.7 km away
Merthayasa Bungalows
Merthayasa Bungalows
#167 of 200 in Ubud
90 reviews
2.1 km away
Abangan Bungalow
Abangan Bungalow
#157 of 200 in Ubud
113 reviews
0.6 km away
Garden View Cottage
Garden View Cottage
#143 of 200 in Ubud
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Puri Garden Hotel & Restaurant
1.5 km away
Sania's House Bungalows
Sania's House Bungalows
#158 of 200 in Ubud
266 reviews
0.8 km away
Ubud Bungalow
Ubud Bungalow
#62 of 200 in Ubud
633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panorama Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Hotel

Address: Jl. Raya Pengosekan, Ubud 80571, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Ubud
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #190 of 200 Hotels in Ubud
Price Range: AU$30 - AU$52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Panorama Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Panorama Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Hotel Ubud, Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing