We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
AU$66
Fully refundable before Fri, 15 Mar
Agoda.com
AU$57
Fully refundable before Sat, 16 Mar
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
168
90
18
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
168
90
18
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rice padi fields ubud centre peaceful stay every morning bali driver warung classes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2022

The hotel suites, located amidst the surrounding terraces of padi fields, are appropriate for individuals, couples or groups who are looking for atmosphere of peace and serenity. The staff (whether it's housekeepers, kitchen attendants, receptionists, drivers, etc) who attended to us, were also very courteous, thoughtful and professional.

Room tip: Suites on higher floors seem to have better views of the stunning padi fields.
Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank angteckee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2022

We stayed as family with two daughters (4&8) for 4 nights. Such stunning location in the middle of rice paddies on either side. Every morning we see people working in the fields.
Staff is very friendly and accommodative.
We were a little unlucky after that somehow flying ants decided to take over our room after our first night. The staff helped us transfer to another room where we continued to enjoy our stay (ant free).
Rooms r big , have n outdoor private balcony too. We walked from the room to the breakfast area through stepping stones in the rice field. The kids loved it, and so did we!
Morning breakfast was nice, though could use a little more variety as we stayed 4nights.
Swimming pool was wonderful and you can sit nicely at the pool.
At walking distance there are multiple nice restaurants, such as Warung lumbung padi that serves food that is grown by themselves. Or a more luxurious placelike Mango Cafe. Or another favorite: warung tepi sari.
Within minutes drive you r in ubud centre. Which was great because ubud centre felt too crowded and touristic while Manyi village and surrounding is very peaceful.
For sporty types I recommend checking Strava for ten km runs. Mine brought me through the rice fields, down to the river en over bridges nd (man made waterfall ). Some balancing required . Amazing experience just starting from your room!
The area is still recovering from covid. That’s noticeable as some shops down the road remained shut. The resort has been well kept.

Room tip: Staying in middle of nature, keep food outside of your room otherwise Nature will get into your room ;)
Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jairs450
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 September 2022 via mobile

The best service we’ve experienced living in Bali. The rooms were good, the territory is big, comfortable zone with pool and sun beds. Still, the best part is service. We had a contact with the manager in WhatsApp, and he helped us with all our needs, starting from breakfast time and preferences, organising private yoga classes, till helping with some gear and advices for the mountain climbs. The personal was very kind and helpful. Thank you!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MaksKondratiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 November 2021 via mobile

A small hotel in the middle of the rice fields with very reasonable price but feels like home, really amazing cozy rooms facing on the rice filed. At night the sound of nature accompanying sleep makes all stress disappear. The real vacation in peace. The staff are amazingly friendly and attentive. especially Mr. Sulis the GM should be given two thumbs up for him.

Room tip: Take 45 minuter from the airport and 5 minutes to the city of Ubud. But hotel provide shuttle
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Teddyhanafi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 December 2019

The rooms are nice, but a bit old. As the hotel is a little out of the way from Ubud, it is quiet and you can really relax. There is a free shuttle to central Ubud. Breakfast was delicious too. The staff are all very friendly too.

Date of stay: December 2019
2  Thank MayaL704
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews