We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Graha Adventure White Water Rafting Ubud Bali
from USD 40.00
More Info
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveller rating
184
103
26
12
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
184
103
26
12
16
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 341 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

One of our highlights of Ubud. Amazing views along the Ayung river. The rafting was not too difficult. A lot of steps up and down but well worth it! Great staff!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank sophieu356
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

We recently did the white water rafting with Graha Adventures with our teenage daughters. Our guide was great, the scenery spectacular and rafting itself thrilling.
There was a stop at a waterfall which would've been great but at the time of day we were there it was so overcrowded. The only other downside was the stairs to and from the river - our 2 girls struggled a bit.
After the tour we were provided with showers, water and towels and an Indonesian feast.
All in in all a fun family adventure.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank alimD1511PZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Fun, beautiful scenery worth the trip, but man is the trip far/long due to traffic. Great guides, a good walk down the steps but very pretty,

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Matthew N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile

So far on day four the highlight of our trip the one thing I would caution on it's a long walk down to the water and then back up at the end is exhausted. If you have the Fitbit definitely take it and wrap plastic your guide will protect it during the trip. We sat in the front and it was absolutely amazing in the waterfall downpouring was incredible something not to be missed

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank McK5nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

Had the most amazing time with the team from Graha yesterday! The guides are the best you will find. They're safe, informative and really make you feel like a part of the family. Not to mention, they're absolutely hilarious and will put a smile on your face that you can't wipe off for hours! Thanks team! You're a pack of legends! Keep up the good work!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Steen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews