We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Good cheap spa overlooking rice paddies

This is a good priced spa offering great service at very reasonable prices. It is tucked away off... read more

Reviewed 2 December 2019
tinsley100
,
Brisbane, Australia
via mobile
Best Spa Ever!

You wont get better value or service so cheap anywhere else. I have been coming here for 12 years... read more

Reviewed 14 December 2019
Pogmotho
Read all 140 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ubud
from USD 37.59
More Info
from USD 57.00
More Info
from USD 35.83
More Info
from USD 12.00
More Info
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
50
58
14
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
50
58
14
14
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

Friendly and professional staff. Nice and clean. Would recommend for waxing. Had a massage, body scrub and flower bath, very relaxing and a very good price!!!

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank thehappynibbler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 March 2017

The people were very nice. I had the same masseuse every day. It is on the main strret down an alley. Clean and friendly.

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank debguam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 February 2017

I had some really great massages here in my two weeks in Ubud.
The staff is friendly and my services (verona spa package mentioned above) really nice.
Do yourself a favor and give it a try. it's worth it!

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Wendy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2016

I went in for the Verona Spa Experience (4 hours), and it was lovely! The spa is down a little side road and right off of the rice fields so it's very quiet and peaceful. The building is a little dated, but everything was fresh and clean!
Everyone was so kind and everything was really well done - especially the hair mask and manicure. You also get a little plate of fresh fruit and tea while you're soaking in the tub. I also get a little gift box at the end with bath salts, soap and matcha powder! Highly recommend :)

Date of experience: November 2016
2  Thank Brenna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2016

So yeah, went in for a 90 minute lulur scrub and massage and left disapp
6ointed. From the burnt out lightbulb in the room to the most rushed feeling massage I have ever had, this was not the best experience. I would like to go back but have my worries.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank F9458NJjasonf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews