We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (257)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
251
3
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
251
3
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews warm pool rice fields wooden house semi outdoor bathroom drop off point yoga shala honeymoon trip ubud area healthy food peaceful surroundings traditional style balinese dance ubud experience incredible stay amazing place bed was very comfortable big room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
198 - 203 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room tip: Kolam renangnya bersih , sejauh mata memandang lingkungan nyaman kalau pagi banyak burung burung berkicau, dan sangat enak buat lepas dari penatpekerjaan
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: Está cerca del centro, tiene mucha tranquilidad
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 January 2024 via mobile
Google Translation

Room tip: Vindbaarheid taxi’s lastig, maar te doen.
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Purwo Prayogo, General Manager at Arya Arkananta Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2024

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews