We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Expedia.com
USD 39
View deal
Booking.comUSD 40
Hotels.comUSD 39
TravelocityUSD 39
CheapTicketsUSD 39
Orbitz.comUSD 39
TripadvisorUSD 39
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
443 results
Traveller rating
438
5
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
438
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table spoon japanese fried rice recommended hotel family staycation welcome drink spacious room jungle view strategic location big pool place to stay warm hospitality nice balcony infinity pool ubud area beautiful hotel nice breakfast great stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 443 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2021 via mobile

We had an excellent stay here. The staff were very friendly, and truly looked after us. The decor was lovely, and the location was also very good. Would stay again! Thank you very much to the team, appreciate it!

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sazhari
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nanamega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2021

Dear Sazhari,

It’s our pleasure to have you as our special guest upon your stay at Adiwana Suweta recently. Your review shared to us was very impressive. Many thanks for taking your time to share it with all of us. We really hope we can serve you again on your next holiday break in Ubud. Come and visit us again. See you soon.

Warmest regards,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2021 via mobile

Everything was just perfect, thank you for the great experience, especially for the great services, everything was very clean. We stayed at the Villa Melati with 2 bedrooms and private pool, all the rooms could direct access to the pool. Will definitely come back here. Thankyou so much Adiwana Suweta.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank widyaakusuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nanamega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2021

Dear widyaakusuma,

Wow. Very nice feedback! Many thanks for sharing your experience upon staying at Adiwana Suweta. Our excitement was to hear such feedback for all team that our product & service is key for your satisfaction. Thank you again for choosing us. See you on you next trip to Ubud.

Warmest regards,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2021 via mobile

Fantastic place to stay in Ubud ! Superb service and breakfast. The hotel room was spacious and luxurious, we had a connecting door but the connection between 2 rooms were still soundproof ! Staff were very friendly and the welcome drink was really nice. Hotel view is top notch. Very recommended

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ixarandrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nanamega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2021

Dear Cruiser543873,

Thank you very much for the very positive feedback. We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at Adiwana Suweta on your recent holiday in Ubud and that everybody took great care of you including the room comfort for your satisfaction. Your recommendation is highly appreciated. We wish to see you again and have another great stay at Adiwana Suweta.

Warmest regards,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2021 via mobile

The hospitality is exceeds my expectation. The room is spacious and very clean. The staffs are very helpful, polite, and friendly. Really enjoy my stayed at Adiwana Suweta. Will come back again for sure.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank adelidw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nanamega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Dear adelidw,

It was very pleased to hear from you after visiting and staying at Adiwana Suweta. We always strive for your satisfaction being our special guest and that’s our promise. Thank you for taking your time to write it for us. We really hope we can see you again on your next holiday in Ubud. See you soon.

Warmest regards,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2021 via mobile

Newest adiwana hotel ! Adiwana suweta really gives the best experience from room, bathroom, balcony, swimming pool, breakfast and SPA. Recommend everyone to visit here! ❤️❤️❤️ I really enjoy the receptionist and all employee were really welcome and humble. The infinity pool was also good. Hopefully i can visit Adiwana suweta again next year!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank shellyagustine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nengah Nanamega, General Manager at Adiwana Suweta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2021

Dear shellyagustine,

It’s great to hear from you that you enjoyed your recent stay at Adiwana Suweta. Our best is to make you happy in everything we do for your precious holiday in Ubud. Hopefully this can be a continued plan for your visit at Adiwana Suweta every holiday taken in Ubud. See you again soon.

Warmest regards,

Nengah Nana Mega
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews