We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
AU$228
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Agoda.com
AU$161
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
577
9
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
577
9
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manager wayan yoga shala beautiful hotel hotel manager modern design incredible stay big bathtub love this hotel pool area comfortable bed hotel restaurant beautiful room rice great pool welcome drink spent nights scooter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2023

Loved this hotel so much. Everyone was super helpful and kind and made me feel very welcomed every time I walked in. The location is great if you're looking to get away from the busy center. I can't wait to return to Ubud and stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Courtenay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ubud Village Group, Manajer Umum at Dinara Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2023

Dear cortnayj195,

Warmest greetings from Dinara Ubud.

Thank you for staying with us and taking the tome to share your wonderful stay experience. We are thrille to know that you had incredible stay and found that all of our team are kind and helpful, we are taking a great pride in providing a friendly service as our aim is to make you feel like home and its a pleasure to know that we could meet your expectation.
We are also glad to know that you were happy with our location which away from the hussle and the bussle of the city and great choise for those who want to unwind after the busy day.

Once again thank you for staying with us and we hope we have another opportunity to welcome you back for another wonderful stay.


Best Regards,


Wayan Sutawan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2023

Dinara went above and beyond our expectations. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and so unassuming from the outside. It feels like a little sanctuary and just what we was looking for during our stay in Ubud.

The staff are all absolutely incredible, every single day they’ll greet us like family. I had a spa treatment during my stay and it was the best experience I’ve had so far in Bali. Novi did an incredible job with the Reflexology treatment and I loved the attention to detail.

The rooms are huge, we had the suite and the balcony overlooked the mini rice field nestled inside the hotel which was so beautiful to wake up to! We had a great sleep every single night as the bed was super comfy too!

We thoroughly enjoyed dining at their restaurant Melali, from morning to evening. The free breakfast is also incredible and luxurious. As well we made the most of all their facilities, from the large pool and sunbeds, free yoga and afternoon tea.

Amazing value for money would 100% stay here again and the location is perfect as well.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lucyzapata97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ubud Village Group, Manajer Umum at Dinara Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2023

Dear lucyzapata97,

Warmest greetings from Dinara Ubud.

Thank you for have choosen Dinara for your home during your holiday in Ubud and for taking your valuable time to share your recent stay experience. We are delighted to hear that you had perfect stay and found that all of our staff are absolutely incredible, we all the team are strive to providing execellent service as our aim is to make you had the most wonderful and comfotable stay as well as to make you feel like home, it is wonderful to know that our dedicated staff has succesfully deliver the experience beyond expectation.
We are are also glad to know that you had the best spa experinece with Novi, and we'll convey your praise to her. It is wonderful to know that you enjoyed the time in the room and had a good sleep every single night as well as enjoyed the food from breakfast to dinner at our Melali restaurant.

We thank you somuch for your support and we hope your travel plans will bring you back to Dinara soon.


Best Regards,


Wayan Sutawan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2023

The Dinara at Ubud is a wonderful place to stay while holidaying in Bali. The staff are friendly, helpful and kind & make sure you have everything you need for a relaxing time out..From the beautifully designed gardens featuring bamboo, coconut palms & soothing water fountains to the world class food served in the restaurant, everything you need for a relaxing luxurious stay is right there at Dinara.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bronny Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ubud Village Group, Manajer Umum at Dinara Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2023

Dear BronnyZ,

Warmest greeting from Dinara Ubud.

Thank you for staying with us and taking your time to share your wonderful stay experience. We are delighted to know that you had wonderful stay and found that our staff were attentive and friendly, we are strive in providing excellent service is our aim is to make you feel like home and it is a pleasure to know that our dedicated staff has sucsess fully deliver the experinece beyond expetation. We are also glad to know that you found our garden beautiful with lush greenery as well as you enjoyed the food taht we serve at the Restaurant.

We thank you somuch for staying with us and we hope that your experience will bring you back again to Dinara.


Best Regards,


Wayan Sutawan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2023

I am very satisfied staying here. The room is gorgeous. Spacious, clean, modern style yet homie. The patio overlooks green lushes. It is quiet and calm, perfect after a day of exploring Ubud.

The staff are friendly, accommodative and thoughtful. We asked for extra water the first day and they gave us extra water days after.

Food is good. All good. Even the sliced fruits tasted so fresh. Simple but prepared carefully. We decided to have our dinner 2 nights in a row because we love it.

Free afternoon tea and free yoga class every Saturday. The afternoon tea is free, but i guess they can improve it. The afternoon tea venue can be more lively. Maybe add calm music and some decoration

Other than that, my experience was really great
❤️❤️

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Muhammad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ubud Village Group, Manajer Umum at Dinara Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2023

Dear K853VPmuhammadr,

Warmest greetings from Dinara Ubud.

Thank you for staying with us and for taking your valuable time to share such a wonderful review.
We are deligthed to know that you had great exeperience and were satisfied with your stay and found that the room was spacious, clean with lush greenery. We are also gald to know that youe found our staff friendly and accomodating, we are taking a great pride in providing a friendly service as our aim to make you feel like home. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed the food at our restaurant and thank you somuch for your improvment in regard about our afternoon tea.

Once again thank you for staying with us we hope that we have another opportunity to welcome you back for another wonderful stay.



Best Regards,


Wayan Sutawan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2023

First time stay here for 4 nights, and i feel amazed with hotel because they upgraded our room for free. Very clean, really nice breakfast, hotel staff are really kind & they have Yoga & private villas 😍😍

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lua C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ubud Village Group, Manajer Umum at Dinara Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2023

Dear 847luac,

Warmest greetings from Dinara Ubud.

Thank you for staying with us and taking your time to share your wonderful stay experience. We are delighted to know that you had amazing stay and enjoy the upgrade room. We are also glad to know that you found the room very clean , the breakfast was really nice and particularly the staff was really kind. We all of the team are strive in providing excellent service to ensure you had wonderful and comfortable stay.

Once again thank you somuch for staying with us and we hope that we have another opportunity to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay.


Best Regards,


Wayan Sutawan
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews