We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Shana T

Luxurious Living!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
This was by far the most elegant and luxurious place I’ve stayed, and I am a frequent traveler. The staff were accommodating, the rooms were exquisite, the food was amazing, and the location is superb! I would absolutely stay here again! I stayed in the forest view room at a prorated price due to my 02.00 arrival. The room was clean, spacious, and right in front of the pool with an amazing view. From there, I moved to the villa—their best room. It was breathtaking!
They even set up a flower pool for my anniversary! This is by far the best accommodations I’ve experienced. Bravo Adiwana Unagi!
Date of stay: May 2024
Room Tip: Book this place!!!! You won’t regret it!
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear DeMaurier T,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Adiwana Unagi. We are delighted to hear that you found our accommodations to be the most elegant and luxurious during your travels. It is our pleasure to provide exceptional service, exquisite rooms, and amazing food to our valued guests. We are thrilled that you enjoyed both the forest view room and the villa, as well as the special touch of the flower pool for your anniversary.

Your kind words and appreciation motivate us to continue delivering the best possible experience for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Best regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Suites Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$601
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$538
  • Vio.com
    AU$425
  • Trip.com
    AU$695
0.0 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$375
  • Expedia.com
    AU$370
  • Vio.com
    AU$337
  • Agoda.com
    AU$366
2.2 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$746
  • Hotels.com
    AU$758
  • Priceline
    AU$347
  • Expedia.com
    AU$749
2.7 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$523
  • Expedia.com
    AU$722
  • Vio.com
    AU$436
  • Hotels.com
    AU$580
3.0 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$265
  • Hotel Website
  • Vio.com
    AU$239
  • Expedia.com
    AU$353
2.8 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$434
Multiple ways to pay
  • Vio.com
    AU$394
  • StayForLong
  • Booking.com
0.5 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Pool
Restaurant
AU$77
  • Agoda.com
    AU$52
  • Vio.com
    AU$50
  • eDreams
    AU$77
3.3 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$172
  • Expedia.com
    AU$204
  • Agoda.com
    AU$152
  • Official Site
    AU$181
3.3 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$365
  • Hotel Website
  • Vio.com
    AU$328
  • Expedia.com
    AU$474
3.3 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Vio.com
    AU$745
  • Agoda.com
    AU$774
  • Booking.com
2.9 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ubud
Reviews (1,955)
Filter reviews
1,955 results
Traveller rating
1,921
30
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,921
30
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forest view room all day breakfast pool access room infinity pool outdoor bathroom amazing hotel perfect stay enjoyed our stay our honeymoon free shuttle ubud centre shuttle service afternoon tea rice fields umami sharma edo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,955 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I used a pool villa room and it's very nice. The friendly staff, delicious breakfast and accommodation are very well maintained. If I visit Bali again, I think I will stay here. Adiwana Unagi Sweet Goooood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^ㅡ^*

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 황희동 말
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear _Q523AI,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our pool villa room and appreciated our friendly staff, delicious breakfast, and well-maintained accommodations.

We are thrilled that you had such a positive experience and that you would consider staying with us again on your next visit to Bali.

Adiwana Unagi Suites is always here to welcome you back with open arms. Thank you once again for your kind words and energy!

Warm regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The room was so beautiful and well appointed, but the thing that makes this hotel stand out is the incredible people who work here! They are so incredibly kind and helpful, Mila on reception and Deawan in housekeeping were amazing. We ate at the hotel for breakfast and lunch everyday and the food was excellent. It is a short drive away from the busy ubud center but that means it's quiet. There is a free shuttle bus available. Would highly recommend!

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank IloCo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear iloCo,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
Thank you for your lovely review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our hotel beautiful and well-appointed, and we are especially grateful for your kind words about our staff.

It's wonderful to know that Mila at reception and Deawan in housekeeping made such a positive impression on your stay. We are also delighted that you enjoyed our food and found the peaceful location and shuttle service convenient.

Your high recommendation means the world to us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adiwana Unagi Suites in the future.

Warm regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is the best hotel you can stay in ubud, with a honeymoon package you will feel like a prince in the island of bali. Staff very professional and friendly, pool with a very nice view. Rooms are superb. Additional services are wonderful like photo session, romantic dinner at balcony and spa.
I really recommend for couple who are looking for relaxation and escape from real word.

Room tip: Nothing to worry about, the staff will do the best to make your stay memorable
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank seifallah_belhadj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Seifallah_belhadj,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Adiwana Unagi Suites and consider us the best hotel in Ubud.

It's fantastic to know that our honeymoon package made you feel like royalty and that you found our staff professional and friendly. We're pleased that you enjoyed the pool, the superb rooms, and our additional services like the photo session, romantic dinner on the balcony, and spa treatments.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're thrilled that we could provide a relaxing and escapist experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay.

Warm regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing! Never experienced a hotel with amenities and inclusions like this before. Very tranquil and beautiful. The staff have all been fantastic, and have been very accommodating. Special mentions to Yande for very professional greeting.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear joeljT4745FS,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
Thank you for your incredible review! We are honored by your praise and thrilled to hear that you consider Adiwana Unagi Suites one of the best hotels in the world.

We strive to provide a tranquil and beautiful environment for our guests, and it's wonderful to know that our amenities and inclusions made your stay unique. Your kind words about our staff, especially Yande, are greatly appreciated. We will be sure to pass along your special mention to him.

It was our pleasure to accommodate you, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Warm regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had the best Stay!
Me and my husband stayed for four nights at the Adiwana Unagi Suites. We booked a room with forest view and the cultural experience package. It was truly an amazing experience!

The room was excellent and fresh with a beautiful view of the forest. Towels, lotions etc smelled terrific, it really felt like a spa hotel. After a long day of activities, which Gede and the nice personel helped planned with great care, it was the best coming home to this relaxaing hotel.

We really feel taken care of in every way, Thank you all at Adiwana Unagi Suites for an unforgettable stay!

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroliné O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mrs. Carolin_o2019,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your recent stay at Adiwana Unagi Suites! We are delighted to hear that you and your husband had an amazing experience with us.

It is fantastic to know that you enjoyed your room with the beautiful forest view and that the amenities met your expectations, making your stay feel like a spa retreat. We are especially pleased that Gede and our team were able to assist in planning your activities and that you felt well taken care of throughout your visit.

Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we are thrilled that we could contribute to making your stay unforgettable. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adiwana Unagi Suites in the future.

Warm regards,

Best Regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews