We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
19 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$364
Hotels.com
AU$492
Fully refundable before Sun, 28 Apr
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$224
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Harish D
Dallas, Texas
Adiwana Unagi
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 20 Feb 2024
Excellent hospitality, location and food. We stayed in Adiwana Unagi suite with a private pool and breakfast included. It was worth the money and food is delicious. It is close to Saraswati temple and Ubud shopping area. They go above and beyond to make your trip memorable.
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
AU$525
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$584
  • Vio.com
    AU$370
  • Agoda.com
    AU$370
0.3 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$384
  • Trip.com
    AU$333
  • Agoda.com
    AU$315
  • Expedia.com
    AU$486
2.6 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$406
  • Hotels.com
    AU$505
  • Vio.com
    AU$370
  • Expedia.com
    AU$506
2.7 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$207
  • Hotels.com
    AU$242
  • Trip.com
    AU$142
  • Expedia.com
    AU$242
2.4 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$282
  • Hotels.com
    AU$346
  • Vio.com
    AU$241
  • Expedia.com
    AU$320
3.0 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$216
  • Vio.com
    AU$92
  • Agoda.com
    AU$124
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$134
3.0 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$229
  • Expedia.com
    AU$412
  • Vio.com
    AU$205
  • Hotels.com
    AU$415
2.4 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$397
  • Hotels.com
    AU$478
  • Agoda.com
    AU$309
  • Priceline
    AU$480
4.9 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$344
  • Hotel Website
    AU$380
  • Vio.com
    AU$310
  • Trip.com
    AU$435
3.2 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vio.com
AU$592
  • Agoda.com
    AU$572
  • StayForLong
  • Expedia.com
3.1 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Ubud
Reviews (1,813)
Filter reviews
1,814 results
Traveller rating
1,781
29
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,781
29
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forest view room all day breakfast pool access room infinity pool outdoor bathroom amazing hotel perfect stay enjoyed our stay our honeymoon free shuttle ubud centre shuttle service afternoon tea rice fields umami sharma edo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 1,814 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2024 via mobile

The hotel is awesome! I don’t have nothing to say bad about it! The food is delicios, the hotel is great, the rooms are big and clean, bathroom is a dream(outside bath), stuff is more then friendly and helpful. The hotel have free transfer to Ubud center. Pool have a beautyfull view.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank georgianav2307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2024

Dear Mr. Georgianav2307,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience during your stay at our hotel. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the delicious food, the great facilities, spacious and clean rooms, the dreamy outdoor bathroom, and the friendly and helpful staff. We're delighted to provide a beautiful view from the pool and a free transfer to Ubud center. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Best Regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2024

Perfect perfect perfect!!
Every staff was nice and kind and hard working.
I highly recommend to join ubud trekking tour.you can enjoy and learn Ubud,Bali culture.
If I come back Bali ,I will absolutely stay here again.Thank you very much for everything .ありがとう!

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 菜々子 菅
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2024

Dear B5353GL_,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a perfect experience with our staff and enjoyed the Ubud trekking tour. It warms our hearts to know that you felt the warmth of Bali's culture during your stay. We truly appreciate your recommendation and would be honored to welcome you back whenever you return to Bali. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to the opportunity of hosting you again in the future.

Best Regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2024

We had the most amazing stay at Adiwana Ugani Suites. We were a group of 8 plus a 2 year old and we stayed for a total of 5 nights. The rooms and facility is wonderful. It was so convenient having a shuttle to go to town, and there were so many free activities in the hotel along with many tours you can book. We took advantage of the in-house spa, the food, the pool, live music performances in the evening, and afternoon tea. They helped us plan all 5 days which was so great. It took away all the stress of having to coordinate for our big family- the stay here made the whole week stress free, all we had to do was show up and enjoy. We’ve travelled to over 25 countries and stayed in countless hotels and resorts and I can say that the service provided by Gede and all the other staff was the best we’ve ever experienced. We would come back just because of the service. We hope to meet again in the future. Don’t hesitate to visit this wonderful resort property.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Darlene J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2024

Dear 961darlenej,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
Thank you for your heartfelt and glowing review! We are thrilled to hear about your amazing stay at Adiwana Ugani Suites. It's wonderful that you and your group, including the 2-year-old, had a fantastic experience during the 5-night stay.

We're delighted that you enjoyed the rooms, facilities, and the convenience of the shuttle service. It's great to know that you took advantage of the in-house spa, the delicious food, the pool, live music performances, and afternoon tea. We're especially pleased that our team, led by Gede, provided world-class service, making your stay stress-free and enjoyable.

Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Safe travels!

Best regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2024

Great peaceful environment, amazing rooms, food and service. Gede was so hospitable and warm. Will definitely be back! Thank you so much for having us. We wish we were here longer! Highly recommend any one to come here. It's so beautiful!!!

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2024

Dear mazd842,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
Thank you for your glowing recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience in our peaceful environment, enjoyed the amazing rooms, food, and service. It's wonderful to know that Gede's hospitality made your stay warm and enjoyable.

We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Thank you for choosing us, and we wish you were here longer too!

Best regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2024

This resort was nothing less than amazing. The staff was so attentive and going above and beyond. My suite was lovely and came with snacks and drinks everyday. Housekeeping left cookies and even cleaned my room when they came to help me with my door. The food was excellent and the location was great. I would definitely come back again!

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jackie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2024

Dear jackielingf,

Warmest Greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites!
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that your experience at our resort was nothing less than amazing. It's fantastic to know that our staff was attentive and went above and beyond to make your stay special.

We're thrilled that you enjoyed your lovely suite with daily snacks and drinks, the thoughtful touches from housekeeping, excellent food, and the great location.

We look forward to welcoming you back again for another exceptional stay. Thank you for choosing our resort!

Best regards,

Putu & Adiwana Unagi Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews