We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
eDreams
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Gregorius H
Jakarta, Indonesia

Nice hotel , attentive staff, chill vibes

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Sept 2021via mobile
It’s a really nice hotel with nice pool. The staff is very attentive here, amazed with their extra miles attitude.

The food here is also good. Tried the nasi penyemeng and nasi goreng unagi. It’s good food with a nice presentation l.
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this review
Responded 3 Sept 2021
Dear Gregoriushogan,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy so much our resort in every part of us. Your feedbacks to our staff is really appreciated, and it is true that almost all of our guest commented the same about our staff service.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$687
  • Hotels.com
0.0 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    AU$332
  • Hotels.com
2.2 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$280
  • Algotels
0.3 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$223
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Pool
Restaurant
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$193
  • Priceline
2.7 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$223
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • travelup.com
2.8 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$588
  • Hotels.com
3.1 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$421
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
    AU$343
  • Hotel Website
    AU$526
2.9 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$351
  • Hotels.com
3.3 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$288
  • Priceline
5.3 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ubud
Reviews (1,865)
Filter reviews
1,866 results
Traveller rating
1,833
29
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,833
29
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forest view room all day breakfast pool access room infinity pool outdoor bathroom amazing hotel perfect stay enjoyed our stay our honeymoon free shuttle ubud centre shuttle service afternoon tea rice fields umami sharma edo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,116 - 1,121 of 1,866 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2021 via mobile

always give extra miles than what we expected. Really nice room, pool, beautiful landscape

The receptionist Merta & Gusti so friendly and offer more. Thank you so much . Definitely will go back here again with my family and long stay perhaps

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank guntoror
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2021

Dear Guntoror,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy so much our resort in every part of us. Your recognition to our staff is really appreciated, and we are very happy to share to all of our team. Thank you for putting our resort to be your next list again for your upcoming travel.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

the private villa with a pool has dedicated work stations and stable wifi which is convenient if you need to work remote. The hotel size and location is also just right. They provide shuttle that takes you to the palace. Despite operating with i assume skeleton crew during corona, the service is never less than excellent and everyone is super friendly and helpful.
One thing to note is the villa is adjoined to the other unit and literally share a roof, so if you have a neighbor, it cant help to be a bit noisy. But otherwise, fantastic!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Namelessxdream
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2021

Dear Namelessxdream,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy so much our resort, food and service that we delivered. Your feedback to our staff is really appreciated, and it is true almost all of our guest commented the same about our staff service.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,


Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2021 via mobile

I decide to stay in ubud bali with my wife for our honey moon, i really satisfied with the service, the staff is really nice, room is nice, clean and comfortable. You will have a pool access with a stunning view, Thankyou for all of the staffs once again for any services and sooo friendly treating us! Definetly would be coming back❤️

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank wahyucandrra
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2021
Google Translation

Dear Wahyucandrra,

Salam hangat dari Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud Bali!

Terimakasih banyak atas waktunya untuk menceritakan pengalaman bersama kami, dan kami sangat senang mendengar kalau resort kami telah memberikan pengalaman yang sangat berkesan, dan menikmati fasilitas-fasilitas yang kami tawarkan. Feedback tentang staff kami dan prokes yang kami jalankan sangat kami apresiasi, dan memang hampir semua tamu kami berpendapat sama tentang staff kami.

Sekali lagi terimakasih banyak atas pengalaman yang telah diceritakan, dan kami menunggu kunjunganya kembali di Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud Bali.

Best Regards,


Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Service and breakfast are both great.
The staffs are friendly.
Room is spacious, great balcony with a forest view.
Location is really great just nearby famous tourist attraction, cafes and restaurants!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank valensetiawan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2021

Dear Valensetiawan,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy so much our resort, food and service that we delivered. Your feedback to our staff is really appreciated, and it is true almost all of our guest commented the same about our staff service.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Adiwana Unagi Villa with nice Ambience for family or couples... Nice suite and private pool for our family... Breakfast also delicious...The spa also good. And the staff also very helpfull and friendly...Will recommend it to family and friends. Thank you Adiwana Unagi.... 😍

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bangsawan27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2021

Dear Bangsawan27,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy so much our suite, and also enjoy every part of our resort. Thank you for recommending our resort as a beautiful and great place for honeymoon and family.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews