We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
18 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$364
Hotels.com
AU$492
Fully refundable before Sun, 28 Apr
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$224
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Cherrie Hana
Ubud, Indonesia
Amazing
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Aug 2021via mobile
We love our stay so much, the staff are so nice and accommodating. The room we stayed was at 110 and it was so huge. We have an outdoor bathtub and we love that so much. we would definitely come back!
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
AU$525
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$587
  • Vio.com
    AU$370
  • Agoda.com
    AU$370
0.3 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$384
  • Trip.com
    AU$334
  • Expedia.com
    AU$485
  • Vio.com
    AU$342
2.6 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$406
  • Hotels.com
    AU$505
  • Agoda.com
    AU$357
  • Expedia.com
    AU$499
2.7 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$795
  • Hotel Website
    AU$822
  • Agoda.com
    AU$685
  • Hotels.com
    AU$917
2.5 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$280
  • Hotels.com
    AU$346
  • Agoda.com
    AU$247
  • Expedia.com
    AU$319
3.0 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$135
  • Vio.com
    AU$92
  • Agoda.com
    AU$92
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$130
3.0 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$397
  • Hotels.com
    AU$478
  • Agoda.com
    AU$309
  • Vio.com
    AU$319
4.9 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$344
  • Hotel Website
    AU$380
  • Agoda.com
    AU$310
  • Trip.com
    AU$435
3.2 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    AU$230
  • eDreams
2.4 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
    AU$218
  • Expedia.com
    AU$409
2.4 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ubud
Reviews (1,813)
Filter reviews
1,814 results
Traveller rating
1,781
29
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,781
29
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forest view room all day breakfast pool access room infinity pool outdoor bathroom amazing hotel perfect stay enjoyed our stay our honeymoon free shuttle ubud centre shuttle service afternoon tea rice fields umami sharma edo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,099 - 1,104 of 1,814 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

I had the best experience with my wife , stayed for one night but i felt warm regards from all the staff from checkin until checkout ,
The facilities in the room really good , with the private pool , bathtup outdoor, bathroom was nice view cool view
And they offers floating breakfast was nice in our private pool

Even the wheather is rainy but i could enjoy my stay at my room , the room service really fast once i need something , and the staff was friendly .

Hope i could come back to visit and stay in the villa again

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 323iwayans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2021

Dear 323iwayans,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy so much our private pool villa, and also enjoy every part of our resort.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Place is really nice. Far from noice, being in the Jungle. Room is big. Has nice balcony with wonderful view. Walking in the garden gives people positive energy. Very kind and friendly hotel staff. They were really helpful.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank greyw0lfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Greyw0lfe,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy so much our resort, especially our garden that can give positive energy. It is true that most of our guests like the garden area, and feel the ambience from lobby to the room area.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

A Place to stay in Ubud !

Amazing facilities, beautiful rooms and fantastic very helpful staff.
Was here second time, the service stays in the same level, good job guys.

Will come back again!
………………………………… …………………………….

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 509zarinay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Greyw0lfe,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy so much our resort, and your feedback about our service is really appreciated.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Good Service..
Good accomodation...
Super nyaman banget lingkungan villa nya, homey,
Breakfastnya lengkap, enak
Definitely will come back for sure❤️❤️❤️
Will recommend to our dear family and friends
Thank you adiwana unagi suite

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank febriyannyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Febriyannyc,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy every single part of your stay. Thank you very much for recommending our resort.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Its a great pleasure for us
Have a super romantic experience staycation with adiwana unagi
There is no such word JUST PERFECT !!!!

I come with my wife for celebrating wedding anniversary
And i love how they treat us
I feel love from ubud
So nice

Breakfast
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 10 STARS

I just wanna say thx to PAK BISENA for warm and love greeting when we stay there

Also thx to

Mas Merta and Mas Adit
Also gek eka and full team

See u soon

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 785baharr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear Bapak Bahar,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great wedding anniversary experience with us, and enjoy so much our hotel, facilities and service. Your compliment to our breakfast is really appreciated, and it is true that most of our guest commented the same for our breakfast. Your compliment and recognition to our staff is really appreciated, and we would be very happy to share to our team.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews