We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
20 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$308
Breakfast included
Priceline
AU$351
Go to your Happy Price
Vio.com
AU$263
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
GREYWOLF E
Excellent Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Aug 2021
Place is really nice. Far from noice, being in the Jungle. Room is big. Has nice balcony with wonderful view. Walking in the garden gives people positive energy. Very kind and friendly hotel staff. They were really helpful.
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
AU$525
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$582
  • Vio.com
    AU$381
  • Booking.com
    AU$551
0.3 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$386
  • Expedia.com
    AU$425
  • Trip.com
    AU$335
  • Priceline
    AU$419
2.6 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$355
  • Priceline
    AU$445
  • Agoda.com
    AU$282
  • Hotels.com
    AU$397
2.7 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$228
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
    AU$146
  • Hotels.com
    AU$242
2.4 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
AU$264
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
    AU$234
  • Algotels
    AU$277
  • Agoda.com
    AU$232
2.1 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$339
  • Hotel Website
  • Agoda.com
    AU$301
  • Hotels.com
    AU$495
3.0 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$136
  • Vio.com
    AU$92
  • Agoda.com
    AU$92
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$134
3.0 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$361
  • Hotels.com
    AU$440
  • Vio.com
    AU$322
  • Priceline
    AU$482
4.9 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$230
  • Hotel Website
  • Agoda.com
    AU$204
  • Hotels.com
    AU$365
2.4 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$365
  • Hotel Website
    AU$394
  • Vio.com
    AU$244
  • Priceline
    AU$397
3.2 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Ubud
Reviews (1,807)
Filter reviews
1,810 results
Traveller rating
1,777
29
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,777
29
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forest view room all day breakfast pool access room infinity pool outdoor bathroom amazing hotel perfect stay enjoyed our stay our honeymoon free shuttle ubud centre shuttle service afternoon tea rice fields umami sharma edo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,099 - 1,104 of 1,810 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

A Place to stay in Ubud !

Amazing facilities, beautiful rooms and fantastic very helpful staff.
Was here second time, the service stays in the same level, good job guys.

Will come back again!
………………………………… …………………………….

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 509zarinay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Greyw0lfe,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy so much our resort, and your feedback about our service is really appreciated.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

Good Service..
Good accomodation...
Super nyaman banget lingkungan villa nya, homey,
Breakfastnya lengkap, enak
Definitely will come back for sure❤️❤️❤️
Will recommend to our dear family and friends
Thank you adiwana unagi suite

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank febriyannyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Febriyannyc,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience with us, and enjoy every single part of your stay. Thank you very much for recommending our resort.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Its a great pleasure for us
Have a super romantic experience staycation with adiwana unagi
There is no such word JUST PERFECT !!!!

I come with my wife for celebrating wedding anniversary
And i love how they treat us
I feel love from ubud
So nice

Breakfast
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 10 STARS

I just wanna say thx to PAK BISENA for warm and love greeting when we stay there

Also thx to

Mas Merta and Mas Adit
Also gek eka and full team

See u soon

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 785baharr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear Bapak Bahar,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great wedding anniversary experience with us, and enjoy so much our hotel, facilities and service. Your compliment to our breakfast is really appreciated, and it is true that most of our guest commented the same for our breakfast. Your compliment and recognition to our staff is really appreciated, and we would be very happy to share to our team.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2021

I stayed for 1 night at their brand new villa. The villa itself is very spacious yet it has a private pool. I love every sequence combining Balinese and modern design. The cream on top is the semi outdoor bathtub! Main pool also have a great view. Definitely will come back again soon!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CRHVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021
Google Translation

Dear CRHVacation,

Salam hangat dari Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud Bali!

Terimakasih banyak atas waktunya untuk menceritakan pengalaman bersama kami, dan kami sangat senang mendengar kalau resort kami telah memberikan pengalaman yang sangat berkesan, dan menikmati fasilitas-fasilitas serta ambiance yang kami tawarkan. Feedback tentang staff kami sangat luar biasa, dan memang hampir semua tamu kami berpendapat sama tentang staff kami.

Sekali lagi terimakasih banyak atas pengalaman yang telah diceritakan, dan kami menunggu kunjungannya kembali di Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud Bali.

Best Regards,

Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021 via mobile

Really genuine Balinese hospitality in this resort. I stayed around one month and enjoyed great service, great food and great accomodation.
Had multiple business video calls and WiFi proved very fast and reliable.
I give 5 stars to management and staff.
Highly recommended.

Room tip: Just ask! They will do their utmost to assist!
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank yiannisgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Dear Yiannisgg,

Warmest greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites, Ubud.

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to write such a positive review on Tripadvisor. We were deligthed to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud. We will be sure to pass your nice review to all staff. We know they take great pride in creating such wonderful stays for our guests and ensuring that they feel welcomed and well looked after. It is also important for us to know that you appreciated with our Private Pool, Elys kitchen Ubud, the food and the service offered by our family staff. Our family staff will be very pleased to read this review.

On behalf of the entire family of Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud, we're looking forward to welcome you back to Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud in the next near future.

Warmest regards,

Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews