We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
19 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
AU$257
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Breakfast included
Trip.com
AU$239
Fully refundable before Sun, 28 Apr
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Vio.com
AU$219
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Febriyanny C
Best Memorable and Best Service Ever!!
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Aug 2021via mobile
Good Service..
Good accomodation...
Super nyaman banget lingkungan villa nya, homey,
Breakfastnya lengkap, enak
Definitely will come back for sure❤️❤️❤️
Will recommend to our dear family and friends
Thank you adiwana unagi suite
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
AU$525
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$576
  • Agoda.com
    AU$370
  • Vio.com
    AU$418
0.3 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$207
  • Hotels.com
    AU$242
  • Vio.com
    AU$144
  • Priceline
    AU$272
2.4 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$280
  • Expedia.com
    AU$320
  • Agoda.com
    AU$237
  • Hotels.com
    AU$294
3.0 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$135
  • Vio.com
    AU$92
  • Agoda.com
    AU$92
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$130
3.0 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Trip.com
    AU$334
  • Agoda.com
    AU$315
  • Expedia.com
    AU$477
2.6 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$364
  • Algotels
2.7 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    AU$415
  • Vio.com
    AU$206
  • Hotels.com
    AU$415
2.4 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
    AU$478
  • Agoda.com
    AU$309
  • Priceline
    AU$480
4.9 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    AU$374
  • Trip.com
    AU$436
3.2 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$592
  • eDreams
3.1 km from Adiwana Unagi Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Ubud
Reviews (1,813)
Filter reviews
1,814 results
Traveller rating
1,781
29
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,781
29
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forest view room all day breakfast pool access room infinity pool outdoor bathroom amazing hotel perfect stay enjoyed our stay our honeymoon free shuttle ubud centre shuttle service afternoon tea rice fields umami sharma edo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,103 - 1,108 of 1,814 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Its a great pleasure for us
Have a super romantic experience staycation with adiwana unagi
There is no such word JUST PERFECT !!!!

I come with my wife for celebrating wedding anniversary
And i love how they treat us
I feel love from ubud
So nice

Breakfast
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ 10 STARS

I just wanna say thx to PAK BISENA for warm and love greeting when we stay there

Also thx to

Mas Merta and Mas Adit
Also gek eka and full team

See u soon

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 785baharr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, Manajer Umum at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear Bapak Bahar,

Greetings from Adiwana Unagi Suites!

Many thanks for sharing this feedback of your recent stay with us. We're thrilled to know that you had a great wedding anniversary experience with us, and enjoy so much our hotel, facilities and service. Your compliment to our breakfast is really appreciated, and it is true that most of our guest commented the same for our breakfast. Your compliment and recognition to our staff is really appreciated, and we would be very happy to share to our team.

Once again thank you for choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud as your home during your Bali holiday, and we will be waiting your next visit whenever the travel brings you to Bali.

Best Regards,

Agus Bisena
Resort Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2021

I stayed for 1 night at their brand new villa. The villa itself is very spacious yet it has a private pool. I love every sequence combining Balinese and modern design. The cream on top is the semi outdoor bathtub! Main pool also have a great view. Definitely will come back again soon!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CRHVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2021
Google Translation

Dear CRHVacation,

Salam hangat dari Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud Bali!

Terimakasih banyak atas waktunya untuk menceritakan pengalaman bersama kami, dan kami sangat senang mendengar kalau resort kami telah memberikan pengalaman yang sangat berkesan, dan menikmati fasilitas-fasilitas serta ambiance yang kami tawarkan. Feedback tentang staff kami sangat luar biasa, dan memang hampir semua tamu kami berpendapat sama tentang staff kami.

Sekali lagi terimakasih banyak atas pengalaman yang telah diceritakan, dan kami menunggu kunjungannya kembali di Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud Bali.

Best Regards,

Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021 via mobile

Really genuine Balinese hospitality in this resort. I stayed around one month and enjoyed great service, great food and great accomodation.
Had multiple business video calls and WiFi proved very fast and reliable.
I give 5 stars to management and staff.
Highly recommended.

Room tip: Just ask! They will do their utmost to assist!
Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank yiannisgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2021

Dear Yiannisgg,

Warmest greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites, Ubud.

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to write such a positive review on Tripadvisor. We were deligthed to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud. We will be sure to pass your nice review to all staff. We know they take great pride in creating such wonderful stays for our guests and ensuring that they feel welcomed and well looked after. It is also important for us to know that you appreciated with our Private Pool, Elys kitchen Ubud, the food and the service offered by our family staff. Our family staff will be very pleased to read this review.

On behalf of the entire family of Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud, we're looking forward to welcome you back to Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud in the next near future.

Warmest regards,

Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile

Located in the village of Ubud, Adiwana Unagi Suites is a pearl of elegance and a perfect destination for a face-to-face meeting with beauty and pure relax.
A stylish atmosphere, modern rooms, a generous wellness area and culinary temptations from the Asian cuisine united with the Balinese family tradition gives this hotel that special touch.
Lessons of Yoga Shala in the heart of a breathtaking natural landscape, wonderful treatments and massages at the famous Tejas Spa, direct access to the Infinity Pool in the upper garden complete the amenities offered.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank eleonorabuccianti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Dear Eleonorabuccianti,

Warmest greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites, Ubud.

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to write such a positive review on Tripadvisor. We were deligthed to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud. We will be sure to pass your nice review to all staff. We know they take great pride in creating such wonderful stays for our guests and ensuring that they feel welcomed and well looked after. It is also important for us to know that you appreciated with our Private Pool, Elys kitchen Ubud, the food and the service offered by our family staff. Our family staff will be very pleased to read this review.

On behalf of the entire family of Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud, we're looking forward to welcome you back to Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud in the next near future.

Warmest regards,

Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2021 via mobile

Wow, so satisfying with everything. First time staying in Ubud by choosing Adiwana Unagi Suites. Family vacation became very pleasant and satisfying with the service, cleanliness, beauty, and friendliness of all hotell staff, resort manager Mr. Bisena also provided the best service by directly welcoming guests, really felt very appreciated with such service. As for thanks also to Lena and Eka for serving very well and friendly when registering to taking them to the room. Thank you also to all the friendly staff who served my children well. The location of the hotel is far from noise, the environment is clean, the view for photos is also very good, there is a private pool villa which is perfect for family time, not inferior to promos at the restaurant and spa, and by applying very careful health protocols, I along with the family feels very clean both from the room and the hotel area, don't forget to always provide hand sanitizer and masks to guests, it's really amazing. Unfortunately can only stay 2 days 1 night, in the future we will stay again, we want to try staying in a different type of room again, because all the reviews say all room types are very good, so curious hehe. Thank you very much Adiwana Unagi, really liked all the services. See you again ❤❤❤

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank liamsp19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Agus Bisena, General Manager at Adiwana Unagi Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2021

Dear DelliaNovitta,

Warmest greeting from Adiwana Unagi Suites, Ubud.

Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to write such a positive review on Tripadvisor. We were deligthed to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud. We will be sure to pass your nice review to all staff. We know they take great pride in creating such wonderful stays for our guests and ensuring that they feel welcomed and well looked after. It is also important for us to know that you appreciated with our Private Pool, Elys kitchen Ubud, the food and the service offered by our family staff. Our family staff will be very pleased to read this review.

On behalf of the entire family of Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud, we're looking forward to welcome you back to Adiwana Unagi Suites Ubud in the next near future.

Warmest regards,

Adiwana Unagi Suites Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews