We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 163
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 482
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 385
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 291
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 276
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 332
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 346
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 263
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 848
USD 809
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 970/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
2
8
3
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
8
3
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2016 via mobile

Cheaper than other room in monkey forest road. Clean room and nice swimming pool.
Staffs were very kind. Fan room is 200000rp not included breakfast. Terrace is nice. You can drink beer or eat something in there.
몽키 포레스트에 있는 다른 방들에 비해 저렴하고 방도 깨끗해요 팬룸은 200000루피아에 조식 불포함해서 묵을 수 있습니다. 테라스가 넓어서 맥주 사와서 마시거나 주전부리 먹기에도 좋네요.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank colacho93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2015

Ubud homestays are the only way to go if you want to become one with Ubud. This one offered privacy with very willing and friendly hosts. It is smack in the middle of the village - central to everything (even the bad pub music if you happen to listen).
The pool was nice. The rooms were comfortable. The shower was hot. There was parking for our scooters and we left our bags with the hosts for many days after we had checked out, only to collect them and be greeted with smiles.
Oh, and WiFi reached the rooms; something not found everywhere!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2015


Really a pleasant surprise. Cheap accommodation compared to the other, but really clean room and a good smell. The bed and bedding were clean and good. Lovely garden and swimming pool.
Friendly and helpful staff. And just a great location! Uproar of the street was not part of the room, but still the life of Ubud, the heart rate was only a few meters away if you wanted to shop, eat, etc.
I highly recommend!

  • Stayed: February 2015
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Titi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2015 via mobile

This hotel is in the perfect location right in the heart of Ubud. No restaurant or bar at the hotel but mini market next door for cheap beets on the balcony. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

When booked we asked for a standard fan room. On arrival we were upgraded and I must say the room was lovely. A large bedroom with a dressing room and a bathroom. The bedroom was clean you could smell the freshness of the bed linen. Clean towels when you wanted. The bathroom was half open air and although the odd leaf generally clean.

The rooms were not cleaned whilst we were there but we did not mind.

The pool area is lovely and very welcome in the hot weather.

The staff were always accommodating and happy.

Breakfast is ordered the night before and brought to your room. Eggs, toast, tea or coffee and juice.

Well worth the money would definitely go back if I return to Ubud.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kazmc30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014 via mobile

Right in the heart of ubud with an abundance of shops & restaurants that surround. Such a beautiful location! Quiet & peaceful off street from all the happening. A short walk up to the traditional dance which is definitely worth a watch. A monkey park which is great.., down the road but recommend early morning or afternoon to avoid midday heat with walk back up the hill. Beautiful pool & garden area for relaxing. Room had comfy bed, pay tv channels, aircon, lockable cupboard, it's basic but nice. Breakfast in the morning included in price. The place has a is traditional Balinese feel. Lovely outdoor in-closed cold shower but found it refreshing in the heat! Staff were friendly & room was ready on arrival. Essentials/toiletries will need to be bought but for budget accommodation it's a great place!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deanie84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews