We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool
beautiful day to laze round the pool Bedroom 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Pool
beautiful day to laze round the pool
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1 pool view
Bedroom 1
Bedroom one
night pool area
crystal blue water
huge kitchen dining
large dining
huge kitchen
huge dinning table
dining
seats 8
lounge
lounge dining kitchen
Huge kitchen
lounge 5 seater
huge bathroom
double showers In all bathrooms
upstairs to relax
upstairs lounge and bed room 2
balcony view to pool
bedroom 2
bathroom 2
upstairs view pool
balcony upstairs
Bedroom 3 can be converted to a king bed
bathroom 3
Bed 3 2 singles can be converted to king
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
chooka101...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa is beautiful, clean and comfortable. Management's communication through the booking has been outstanding. Our first 2 day's we had no hot water as soon as I questioned it they came and fixed it straight away. I would definitely stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2016
Thanks Brooke for your lovely review and for staying with us and hope you enjoyed the Villa. We are sorry about the hot water and thank you for letting management know as the thermostat had broken which they rang us straight away also to let us know, which they fixed as soon as possible to make your stay comfortable. We hope you come and stay with us again
Thank you from all at Sanur Sunrise Villas ( villa 1)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanat K
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The place to stay in Bali”
Reviewed 12 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Sanur sunrise villa perfectly resembles what is presented at trip advisor and other online booking sites with what you see when you arrive at the location. The owners and management were very friendly throughout the booking process and help ensured everything went smooth during the trip. All facilities and furniture's at home are at really good condition and daily room service was also good. The location is perfect and Jl Danau poso offers some interesting places to hang out and chill. and if youre looking to buy some booze, there is a shop right across the street. and finally we loved the small pool in the villa, it was perfect for a group of frens to chill and enjoy a short bachelor party break... this place is highly recommended for your stay in bali

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: neighbours whom were jealous of your parties
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2016
Thanks Sanat for reviewing Sanir Sunrise Villa (villa 1) we are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you had a lovely holiday in Sanur. We hope to see you again.
As you mentioned the villa is as its pictured and we are so happy you were very pleased. We try so hard to make everything perfect for all our guests and thank you again for staying with us
Thanks Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 12 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfy beds, how clean it was and the private pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Nov 2015
Hi Kara
Warmest greetings from Sanur Sunrise Villas, We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Villa 1 and your stay was very comfortable, memorable and had everything on hand to make your holiday complete. We make sure communication between guests and management is our number 1 Priority and so happy you were extremely happy. Pande is just wonderful and keeps the villa in amazing condition and we are very happy you found this as well. We are very happy you got home safely and will again return to visit us again.
Regards
Sanur Sunrise Villas #1
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
debrat820...
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delightful rental”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Four of us stayed in this deceptively large villa for a week. Located away from the main drag but still close to beachside restaurants, this villa has everything that you might wish for. Quite new and beautifully maintained, the residence has a living area downstairs as well as another upstairs allowing friends to be close, but still far enough apart to provide privacy if you are wanting same. A massive kitchen allowed all four of us to do as we wished without feeling that you were taking up someone else's space. The local management team were excellent and did everything to make our visit comfortable. Perhaps the only issue was wifi which didn't work in the middle of the day - early mornings and evenings were fine. A great stay and highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2015
Thankyou so much for your lovely review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will visit us again. I will pass on your lovely comments to our Management and staff. We are sorry about the problem with Wifi as it does get a bit tricky and unpredictable in Bali, so we checked this out last week and is presently being looked at and being replaced with a much faster and reliable source. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed your holiday in Sanur
Thanks again
Samantha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazmavis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely ans Brand New”
Reviewed 4 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

these villas are looking top class. Close to beach shopping and eating places. Was lucky enough to visit whilst building and nearly finished. Was impressed as Australian builder made sure all was built to Austalian standards and this will soon be a beautiful Villa with very beautiful furniture. All that will stay will be impressed

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing