We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bad service”

Byrdhouse Beach Club
Ranked #154 of 514 Restaurants in Sanur
Price range: USD 2 - USD 20
Description: Byrdhouse Beach Club is a culinary complex that consists of three restaurant and two bars. Offering extensive selection of both Asian and Western cuisine, the complex is equipped with a full bar with complete selection for signature and all time favorites thirst quenchers.
Restaurant details
Description: Byrdhouse Beach Club is a culinary complex that consists of three restaurant and two bars. Offering extensive selection of both Asian and Western cuisine, the complex is equipped with a full bar with complete selection for signature and all time favorites thirst quenchers.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Empliyees seems to angry and dont want to service guests. To many mistakes and wau overpriced. Go 100 meters to other restaurants and you will get service and great food

Thank Steen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segara_Management, General Manager at Byrdhouse Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear Steen H,


Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback for Byrdhouse Beach Club.

We are sorry to know that you were not completely satisfied with your recent visit. We appreciate constructive feedback as it helps us to grow to serve you better and would love to know more about how we could do so.

We always encourage our guests to express their review of our products and services on-site, so that any issue can be resolved directly without affecting the rest of their experience. Please feel free to share your comments with our team and leaders whenever you are visiting Byrdhouse.

Thank you for dining with us and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Segara Village Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (186)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 186 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We just got back from an amazing day relaxing in the sun at Byrdhouse Beach Club. Everything from the service to the view was perfect. The beach isn't the most beautiful I've ever seen but it kept our kids (age 4-7) entertained for 5 hours.

Thank DXB_Maple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The service was excellent, and the food and presentation were outstanding. We ate in several locations at this beautiful property, and highly recommend the upholstered seating overlooking the beach.

Thank margaret660799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segara_Management, General Manager at Byrdhouse Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Margaret660799,


Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit to Byrdhouse Beach Club.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed your dining experience with us. Our team consists of talented souls and warm hearts, a perfect combination that delivers only the best creations to your table. The team put a lot of effort to ensure that the dinner went smoothly for both dining and entertainment. Hopefully, you were well entertained during the dinner and approved of the serviced provided by our team.

Thank you for dining with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Segara Village Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

After a pleasant ride down the beach, we made the common error of this being our choice for breakfast. Drinks (coffee & juice) were okay, I've had better food for $2 in a London backpackers. That's a shame.

Thank Oscar Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segara_Management, Manager at Byrdhouse Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Oscar Z,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Byrdhouse Beach Club.

We are sorry to know that you were not completely satisfied with the food selections provided during your visit. We appreciate constructive feedback as it helps us to grow to serve you better and would love to know more about how we could do so. Please do not hesitate to contact us further to share your detailed insight on the food provided.

We always encourage our guests to express their review of our products and services on-site, so that any issue can be resolved directly without affecting the rest of their experience. Please feel free to share your comments with our team and leaders whenever you are visiting Byrdhouse.

Thank you for dining with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Segara Village Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

This is a beautiful place to enjoy good food a nice drink and great company It is situated close to the ocean with gentle sea breezes

Thank Tessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Segara_Management, Manager at Byrdhouse Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2018

Dear Tessa H,


Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Byrdhouse Beach Club.

We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed both the atmosphere and beverages provided by our mixologist team. Our beach club is the first lifestyle beach club in Sanur and we aim to provide an elevated experience in relaxing and enjoying the most of your holiday in Bali.

Thank you for dining with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


Warm Regards,

Segara Village Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Byrdhouse Beach Club also viewed

 

Been to Byrdhouse Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing