We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderfull”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A3516FHbo...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Wonderfull”
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Fantastic stay will recommend to ball our friends and family down under in New Zealand
Thanks Bob and Carol

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2018
Thank you Bob and Carol, we are so thrilled you had a fantastic stay at beautiful Villa Sapa Sanur! We can’t wait to meet any of your friends and family in the future. It has been our pleasure hosting you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeCreece1...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Villa Sapa is a perfect place to base yourself in Sanur. It is located in a very quiet neighbourhood, away from the busier parts of Sanur, so you can be assured a relaxing stay, however you are still close enough to the beaches and eateries.

We booked Villa Sapa after staying at Villa Sapa 1( right next door!) , as we were so impressed by the facilities and service offered to us by Eka and the team.

We will be visiting again when we return to Bali!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your amazing review!
Ourselves and the team have had great pleasure hosting you and are thrilled you enjoyed the Villa and our location. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future, our team will be waiting with their friendly smiles.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
forsrick
Aurora, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fantastic quarters in Sanur”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We I have thoroughly enjoyed our 6 nights in this beautiful Villa. Wonderful communication from the owner before and during our stay, and the local staff has been gracious and exceptional. Easy access to all kinds of restaurants, shopping and spa services on the main drag as well as easy access to the beach walk. The pool has been perfect for keeping comfortable on hot days and the garden area is a private respite from the hustle and bustle. If anything the place is even more beautiful than the photos on the website because the garden foliage has grown and matured -- just beautiful! We'd stay here again for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Thank you, for your fantastic review and feedback. It has been our pleasure hosting you. We feel very blessed Villa Sapa is a peaceful retreat, yet not far to the hub. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irene C
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing villa ,perfect in every way .”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great places to visit ,Great place to stay ,Eka is a gem and nothing is to much trouble to him .really enjoyed our stay .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Thank you Irene for your review, it has been our pleasure hosting you at Villa Sapa. We are pleased you had a great stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbuTracey
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 9 nights at Villa Sapa 2 and enjoyed our stay. All the staff were very friendly & helpful. The location is okay, only a 5 minutes walk to the main street, but be aware that when it rains heavily, the lane ways outside the villa and all the way to the main street get flooded. We were wading through water that came up under our knees at about calf level, so if that's a concern of yours please be aware.
The villa itself is very clean, with effective air conditioning and ceiling fans. The pool whilst not big, was ample for a cooling off.
The kitchen is well fitted out and there is a large TV and DVD in the lounge room.
Outside next to the pool, there is only one chair to sit down next to a small coffee table. Perhaps at least another chair could be provided as we had to drag a bean bag from the bale for both of us to sit down. No big deal but still annoying.
The bathroom was great, lots of natural light and kept very clean.
I didn't get very restful sleep as the bed was extremely squeaky. Just sitting on it or turning over at night was very noisy. It had a wooden bedhead and wooden legs, and perhaps it just needs tightening up or perhaps the wood in the Bali heat has expanded. I don't know but it felt like I was sleeping in a cheap motel as opposed to a luxury villa.
The communication with the owner Kathy was brilliant, she quickly responds to any query and was kind enough to let us stay on a few hours later after the scheduled check out time as our flight wasn't until early afternoon.
All in all a charming villa with gracious hosts.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2017
Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. Yes we understand you had heavier than normal rain during your stay, in times like this when we have excessive rain the drains struggle to keep up, this happens all over Bali.
Our staff are on hand to help and assist you during your stay should you have any questions or concerns, we're sorry the bed was squeaky for you, we will get this attended too. This is the first time we have heard of a squeaky bed.
We endeavour to provide a high standard for our guests. Thanks again, we appreciate your feedback and we're very pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing