We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel”
Review of Sari Sanur Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sari Sanur Resort
Ranked #58 of 79 Hotels in Sanur
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Nothing negative to say about this charming hotel close to the beach. We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the quiet and the nice flower attentions of the staff :) spacious rooms, nice pool with nobody around it (when we were there) and long chairs of the hotel available at the beach. Beach market close by and breakfast served at the terrace of each bungalow. Perfect!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Zuzana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (115)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2017

We had a nice time in Sanur and the hotel has a good location and lovely rooms ( a little bit old-fashioned), lovely pool and great garden .
The staff is ok but we have been disappointed by the fact they didn't answer to our messages concerning a gift we forgot in our room and it seems that they didn't sent the postcards we left them as well !!!!!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nathalie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 via mobile

Just a small charming Resort. 16 Balinese style villas set around a beautifully kept garden & pool area. Situated just 3 mins walk from Sanur Beach close to Sindhu Beach area one way & a lively shopping & eating strip the other. Small but adequate breakfast included brought to your villa within 10 to 20mins from ordering.
Staff are lovely & rooms are very clean & comfortable. Large bathroom with shower only which I prefer. I would definitely come back here to stay.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank sharon1943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017

I've stayed here a few times and love the traditional cottages in a semi-circle around the pool. The rooms are very well furnished, airconditioned and with excellent bathrooms. The included breakfast is not worth staying in for and the pool can get very warm on hot days. But the beach is a short walk away to cool off in the sea.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dianagreentree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

We stayed here briefly and liked it. It was a bit of serenity and quiet in busy Sanur. The rooms were lovely with real old style Bali charm. The staff were lovely, however the man at reception was a bit disorganised and didn't know how to use the eftpos machine and we had to walk up to the atm. We were also charged for a beer, which we didn't drink. Other than this, we liked the place and liked its location and old wold charm.

Room Tip: Choose one of the villas with the fence around. They are more private and quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.2 km away
Tamukami Hotel
Tamukami Hotel
#30 of 79 in Sanur
459 reviews
0.7 km away
Laghawa Beach Inn
Laghawa Beach Inn
#69 of 79 in Sanur
180 reviews
0.2 km away
Inna Sindhu Beach
Inna Sindhu Beach
#34 of 79 in Sanur
473 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Griya Santrian
Griya Santrian
#17 of 79 in Sanur
1,564 reviews
0.4 km away
Bumi Ayu Bungalows
Bumi Ayu Bungalows
#29 of 79 in Sanur
442 reviews
0.1 km away
La Taverna Suites
La Taverna Suites
#31 of 145 in Sanur
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sari Sanur Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sari Sanur Resort

Address: Danau Tambrigan Street No. 27, Sanur, Denpasar 80028, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Amenities:
Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Sanur
Price Range: $78 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sari Sanur Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Sari Sanur Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sari Sanur Hotel Sanur
Sari Hotel Sanur
Sari Sanur Resort Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing