We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
VILLA PUIT, LIGHT AND AIRY FULLY AIR CONDITIONED 3 BEDROOM VILLA WITH POOL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA PUIT, LIGHT AND AIRY FULLY AIR CONDITIONED 3 BEDROOM VILLA WITH POOL
DINING LOUNGE ROOM IN QUIET AND PEACEFUL 3 BEDROOM VILLA LOUNGING AREA LOOKING TOWARDS FRONT ENTERANCE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
VILLA PUIT, LIGHT AND AIRY FULLY AIR CONDITIONED 3 BEDROOM VILLA WITH POOL
DINING LOUNGE ROOM IN QUIET AND PEACEFUL 3 BEDROOM VILLA
LOUNGING AREA LOOKING TOWARDS FRONT ENTERANCE
LARGE AND COMFORTABLE 3 SEATER LOUNGE AND DAY BED
DINING ROOM WITH SEATING FOR SIX
MAIN BEDROOM, FULLY AIRCONDITIONED
MAIN BEDROOM WITH KING SIZED BED
POOL AREA WITH DOORS TO LIVING DINING AREA
MAIN BEDROOM WITH ViEWS TO THE SWIMMING POOL
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE VANITY AND STORAGE
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH DOOR TO OUTSIDE SHOWER
RELAX IN THE BATH IN THE MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE. BATH SALTS AND FOAM COMPLIMENTARY
BEDROOM 2, FULLY AIR CONDITIONED
BEDROOM 2, WITH TWN OR KING BED CONFIGURATION
BEDROOM 2, WITH QUALITY LINEN AND FRESH PILLOWS
SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE VANITY AND STORAGE
RELAX IN THE LARGE BATH IN THE SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE. BATH SALTS AND FOAM COMPLIMENTARY
OUTDOOR SHOWER IN THE SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE
BEDROOM 3 WITH KING SIZED BED
BEDROOM 3 WITH QUALITY LINEN AND FRESH PILLOWS
FRANGIPANI WELCOME IN  BEDROOM 3
THIRD BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH WALK IN SHOWER
LIGHT AND AIRY THIRD BEDROOM EN SUITE
KITCHEN WITH LARGE REFRIGERATOR AND FILTERED WATER DISPENSER
KITCHEN AREA WITH MICROWAVE AND GAS TOP BURNER
GARDEN SEATING AREA IN FRONT PATIO
FRONT PATIO WITH VIEW TO THE POOL
LOUNGING BY THE POOL
ONLY A SHORT WALK TO THE SANUR BEACHFRONT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debbie W
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 9 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Absolutely brilliant!! Couldn’t have Asked for anything more. Villa Puti was home from home with everything we could possibly want. Chris the owner couldn’t have been more helpful ensuring we had everything in place for our 19th month old and answering all our silly questions. It was close to the beach, restaurants and shops so we had everything we needed within a short walking distance. We particularly liked the two areas where we could sit outside. The shaded area at the front was perfect when it was really hot but we enjoyed sitting in the sun by the pool at other times.
The villa was kept spotlessly clean and although we didn’t see the staff very often, those we did meet were lovely. Ari, the driver, was a delight and we used him several times for various trips.
We would definitely return to Villa Puti again if we visited Sanur another time.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Genevieve...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Villa”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Puti was the perfect spot for a tropical family vacation. Located in the quiet end of Sanur, close to the beach. The villa has everything you could need plus lots of thoughtful extras. It was as great to be able to cook for the children and keep a stock of supplies. The pool and the garden at villa Puti are beautiful... and we spent 8 delightful days relaxing here. The staff are great and don't miss the opportunity to have Kadek come in and cook traditional dishes at least once! One of the best meals I have ever eaten in Bali!! Owners Chris and Graham are friendly and welcoming and have created a Balinese sanctuary.. highly recommended and we will definitely be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarlyR438
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Home away from home!”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

From my first enquiry with the owner Chris , all my questions were answered, no matter how silly they may of seemed.
From start to end our experience was amazing !
The Villa was clean,comfortable, had a true Balinese feel and had everything you needed!
We had our 4 children with us, ages 14,5,2 and 8 months old and the villa catered for all of them! Even had a porta cot, highchair, baby seat in the included airport transfers and a bamboo pool fence! All this made our trip to Bali so much easier!

We cant wait to go back to villa puti! The staff were beautiful and trustworthy! Tina the manager is gorgeous and so helpful!
Our whole experience couldn't of gotten any better!!!

Thankyou Chris,Tina and Staff!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lotsoleum
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“One of the best villas I've stayed in.”
Reviewed 27 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We had the pleasure recently of staying two weeks in the wonderful Villa Puti, located in the quieter southern end of Sanur. We are well acquainted with this area, and the location of the villa did not disappoint. It is located in a very quiet 'gang' off Jalan Mertasari, past the Mercure Hotel heading south.

We were met by Chris the owner at the villa upon our arrival. Chris is a great guy, he went through everything we needed to know about our stay. The first impression of the villa and garden was 'WOW'. Much better than the photos. Its not on a huge block, but it is set up so well with its design and the garden is absolutely gorgeous. Lots of spots to sit outside to enjoy the greenery and of course enjoy the beautiful clean pool.

The house itself is extremely spacious, really beautifully furnished and equipped. It has pretty well everything you will need during your stay. It consists of a sitting area, dining space, well equipped kitchen and two huge bedrooms with bathroom in each. We chose the bedroom that had the outdoor shower, which is a treat we love when in Bali. The beds were really comfortable and air-conditioning worked almost too well. There are plenty of towels provided, which included beautiful beach towels. Also lovely smelling toiletries. Cleaners and gardeners came everyday, we only met them a few times, but they kept the place spotless and made the beds and provided fresh towels daily.

There is also a third bedroom which is separate from the main house, the teenagers chose to stay in there and were really happy with their room. They especially loved the enormous chit chat (whom they named Pedro) who visited regularly on the outside of the building nearly every night.

We have stayed in a few villas now on our travels to Bali, ranging from quite expensive to more budget style. I really loved Villa Puti, I felt at home straight away, and Chris makes you feel so welcome. It had everything you needed, and we especially loved the location. It is definitely in the quieter end of Sanur, but we enjoy this area so much, especially the beach activities on Mertasari Beach on a Sunday. In kite flying season this beach is awesome to watch all the huge hand made kites getting tried and tested. Also there are many great warungs serving fantastic fresh food for very little money. And if you want to go to the night market (pasar malam) its only a $2 taxi drive, or you can hire bikes from Mama Putu's warung from Papa for about $2-3 a day.

I would highly recommend this villa, for couples and families. And if there are more travelling, Chris also owns the villa next door, Villa Pagi, which has two bedrooms. We loved it, heading back in May and will be booking a villa with Chris again. Thanks Chris. :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maia M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful place this was!
We were a group of 4 and each of us enjoyed and fully appreciated not only the quality of the villa, but also the availability and helpfulness of all the staff.
Everyone was very accommodating in helping us plan our stay, visit different part of the island, and even organise a sumptious birthday breakfast at last minute notice.
We felt truly blessed and we would definitely go back in a heartbeat!
Chris, Arum, Ari, Richard, once again, many thanks :-)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing