We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everthing taken care of”
other travellers have booked this property
VILLA PUIT, LIGHT AND AIRY FULLY AIR CONDITIONED 3 BEDROOM VILLA WITH POOL
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA PUIT, LIGHT AND AIRY FULLY AIR CONDITIONED 3 BEDROOM VILLA WITH POOL
DINING LOUNGE ROOM IN QUIET AND PEACEFUL 3 BEDROOM VILLA LOUNGING AREA LOOKING TOWARDS FRONT ENTERANCE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
VILLA PUIT, LIGHT AND AIRY FULLY AIR CONDITIONED 3 BEDROOM VILLA WITH POOL
DINING LOUNGE ROOM IN QUIET AND PEACEFUL 3 BEDROOM VILLA
LOUNGING AREA LOOKING TOWARDS FRONT ENTERANCE
LARGE AND COMFORTABLE 3 SEATER LOUNGE AND DAY BED
DINING ROOM WITH SEATING FOR SIX
MAIN BEDROOM, FULLY AIRCONDITIONED
MAIN BEDROOM WITH KING SIZED BED
POOL AREA WITH DOORS TO LIVING DINING AREA
MAIN BEDROOM WITH ViEWS TO THE SWIMMING POOL
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE VANITY AND STORAGE
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH DOOR TO OUTSIDE SHOWER
RELAX IN THE BATH IN THE MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE. BATH SALTS AND FOAM COMPLIMENTARY
BEDROOM 2, FULLY AIR CONDITIONED
BEDROOM 2, WITH TWN OR KING BED CONFIGURATION
BEDROOM 2, WITH QUALITY LINEN AND FRESH PILLOWS
SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE VANITY AND STORAGE
RELAX IN THE LARGE BATH IN THE SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE. BATH SALTS AND FOAM COMPLIMENTARY
OUTDOOR SHOWER IN THE SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE
BEDROOM 3 WITH KING SIZED BED
BEDROOM 3 WITH QUALITY LINEN AND FRESH PILLOWS
FRANGIPANI WELCOME IN  BEDROOM 3
THIRD BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH WALK IN SHOWER
LIGHT AND AIRY THIRD BEDROOM EN SUITE
KITCHEN WITH LARGE REFRIGERATOR AND FILTERED WATER DISPENSER
KITCHEN AREA WITH MICROWAVE AND GAS TOP BURNER
GARDEN SEATING AREA IN FRONT PATIO
FRONT PATIO WITH VIEW TO THE POOL
LOUNGING BY THE POOL
ONLY A SHORT WALK TO THE SANUR BEACHFRONT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
redsilver...
Townsville, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Everthing taken care of”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From airport pick up to organising tours wanted, to fresh coffee in vila, this holiday was so easy. Many previous visits to Bali yet I enjoyed this the most as the thoughtfulness in the information folder in vila provides many options to enhance your holiday with the ease of using trusted and experience vila staff. Vila is well appointed for a tropical holiday with ease and some luxe. The experience of getting a local Balinese to come and cook dinner in vila was amazing. Thankyou wonderful stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was made so easy
Liked least: didn't have one
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KvL2001
Calgary, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great vacation rental for family”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Travelled with elderly parents and two boys (10 and 12) mid-May 2016 and enjoyed close proximity to beach and small shops as well as safe, quiet and private retreat from the more touristy bits of town. Easy distances (either along beach or main drag) for adults to walk to busier part of Sanur, but was a bit harder for kids and parents to go to nicer cafes or shops because of the heat. We easily took cabs when we wanted to go further afield. Villa staff provided daily housekeeping, reasonable laundry service and airport pick-up and drop-off was smooth. I wish we had had more time to take advantage of hiring their recommended driver to take in more of the local cultural offerings. Since we didn't have a local phone, it was handy to have a local pre-paid cellphone to use as well (mostly to call reliable bluebird cabs). Perhaps the only drawback of renting a villa is difficulty accessing cleaner stretches of maintained beach (we were asked to move when we settled in at the end of Puri Santrian), but we thought the benefits of Villa Puti outweighed that.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2016
Hi, It was a pleasure to have you and family in the villa. We are very happy to hear that you were enjoyed your stay with us.
We would like to recommend some beach spot that easy to hangout for free or some area that provided sun chair for hire on reasonable cost such as infront of Mercure Hotel or old Hyatt hotel.
We hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards, Dewi Arysani Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam D
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
128 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great villa in the quiet part of Sanur.”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We picked this place as it has three bedrooms - very difficult to find in Sanur. Knew the area as had stayed there before - its nice and quiet, no one hassles you but there is still plenty of restaurants and cafes. We would get a taxi to the shops - cost about $2 AUD - the beach is nearby, also quiet. Chris was an extremely hospitable host, did everything he could to make our stay comfortable and rectify any issues. Villa was very comfortable, with a lovely pool area. A very well run Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy
Liked least: Some utilities issues beyond the hosts responsibilities.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Dear Pam,

We are very pleased to hear that you were enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Dewi Arysani
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melanie H
Humpty Doo
1 review
“Absolutely Perfect Villa Close to Amenities”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We had a lovely stay in the spacious 3 (massive) bedroom with ensuites villa and found it relatively close to amenities. As we had young children we just walked to the top of the lane way and waved down a taxi to go to the heart of Sanur... for $1AUD! Was walking distance to the beach and close to Warungs. Lovely and quieter down the southern end of Sanur. The staff were prompt and very friendly and professional and the kitchen exceeded our expectations with what it housed. Not that we cooked in the villa but if we did, we would have everything we would need! Would consider staying there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Villa's location in a quiet residential lane way
Liked least: Nothing - it was fabulous
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Dear Mel,

It was a pleasure to have you and family in the villa.

We are very happy to hear that you were enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Dewi Arysani
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olga C
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Remove yourself from the resorts to appreciate life in the slow lane”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Our stay here included everything and more!!!!
From the efficient booking from Chris the Villa owner, the airport welcome from Ari (dressed in traditional costume which was a great touch!, he had a smile on his face even after we were delayed by landing and lost baggage)... To the contact from Dewi the Villa manager who is the most charming young lady; fluent, caring and effient. Right down to the staff that service the villa daily, Kadek, Matilda and Wyan. We got exactly what was advertised. What more can you ask for?....
Loved: the Neighbours who are a young local family, loved the food facilities in our vicinity, ate like royalty for $30 a sitting and for my family that is a triumph, got some big eaters (all boys). The people are kind and always smiling, naturally Bali still thrives on its shopping industry and the vendors are always spruicking a sale. Bali is not for you if this is a problem, be nice and smile blankly and tune out is my advise. No need for rudeness here. Sanur is the place to go if you prefer to take it easy and not be in the thickofmthe hub that is Kuta.

You will need to hire bikes to get around if you wish to go to Hardys (groceries are plentiful here as are fixed price items like clothing, Manchester etc.... It's the Sanur version of a mini mall. Bikes are fab,mcheap and will have you exploring further afield as the Villa is at the most Southern end of the area (after the first day walking everywhere, we soon ordered the bikes as the heat did cut us down fast).

The Villa is well appointed, endless filtered water is such a luxury!
The staff are fab...
Reliable hot showers (yes, even in the heat you need the warm water for long hair washing) would have been brilliant. Still, it is what it is and feeling the salt water on your skin is good right!
Big thanks from a happy family!!!!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Dear Olga,

It was a pleasure to have you and family in the villa.

We are very happy to hear that you were enjoyed your stay with us.

Apologies for the inconvenience regards the unreliable hot water, we have already get the maintenance team checking and fix the problem.

We hope to see you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Dewi Arysani
Villa Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing