We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a wonderful place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
VILLA PAGI, 2 BEDROOMS, POOL, SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA PAGI, 2 BEDROOMS, POOL, SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT
LOUNGING BY THE POOL FULLY AIR CONDITIONED LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS OPENING TO THE GARDEN.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
VILLA PAGI, 2 BEDROOMS, POOL, SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT
LOUNGING BY THE POOL
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED LIVING ROOM WITH DOORS OPENING TO THE GARDEN.
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED LIVING AND DINING AREA WITH 3 SEATER LOUNGE
LIVING ROOM WITH LOVELY OUTLOOK TO THE GARDEN.
FRONT BEDROOM WITH DOOR AND WINDOWS TO THE GARDEN.
FRONT BEDROOM WITH LARGE CUPBOARD SPACE
KING SIZED BED IN THE FRONT BEDROOM
FRONT BEDROOM EN SUITE
SECOND BEDROOM WITH KING SIZED BED OR TWO KING SINGLES
SECOND BEDROOM WITH WINDOWS TO THE BACK GARDEN.
SECOND BEDROOM WITH DOOR TO LIVING ROOM
SECOND BEDROOM WITH TRADIONAL BALINESE ARTWORKS
SECOND BEDROOM EN SUITE WITH BATH AND SHOWER
SECOND BEDROOM OUTDOOR WALK IN SHOWER
LARGE AND FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
LIGHT AND AIRY KITCHEN WITH DOORWAY OPENING TO THE GARDEN
POOL AND LOUNGES
POOL AREA
WONDERFUL ART WORKS IN THE GARDEN
PATIO SEATING WITH VIEWS TO THE POOL
A SHORT WALK TO THE BEACHFRONT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris I
Woodend, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“What a wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just come back from a 2 week stay at Villa Pagi.

From the time of first enquiring with Chris we realised what a professional group we were dealing with. No question was left unanswered, nothing was too much trouble.

What we loved about the Villa was being in a residential area, it was great to meet the locals, talk to them, and of course meet the dogs.

The Villa met our expectations and suited all our needs. We enjoyed a cooking course with Kadek, and then of course got to eat the wonderful food. Villa was spacious for 3 adults, gardens were lovely as was the pool. You could get out and go for a walk or just laze around the pool reading a book.

Thanks Chris and Tina for all your hard work in making our trip so enjoyable.

Boy Chris and Girl Chris

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GlobeTrot...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great, kid-friendly villa.”
Reviewed 26 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa Pagi is in a great location- quiet but near the beach and only a short distance to restaurants etc.
The villa itself is very well kept- lovely furnishings and good kitchen for self-catering. Good for kids because it's all on one level and the pool gate was included in the price.
We were well looked after by the staff. Small touches like providing a local mobile phone and luggage weighing device (for all the shopping!) were greatly appreciated. Love the outdoor shower!
We'll definitely be looking at staying here or one of the owner's other villas when we return to Bali. In fact the villa next door has an interconnecting gate through the garden if two families are coming to stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quest4357...
2 reviews
“Perfect Paradise”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We have just arrived home from a ten day stay at Villa Pagi. All I can say is it is a perfect paradise. The Villa is wonderful in every way, it was keep very clean by the beautiful day staff that came in every day to make the beds, clean, tend to the garden and the pool, they were so friendly. The grounds are stunning and it is located in a very quiet lane. We were able to walk to the beach, which is very close by, and to the shops in Sanur. Both Graham and Chris are wonderful, we had the pleasure of meeting Graham who called in and we had a great chat with him, Chris was also only a call away if we needed him for anything, it felt like we had known them forever !. Tina (the manager) is also a beautiful person. We had a wonderful stay and I am now planning our next trip to Villa Pagi. Thanks again Chris and Graham, we cant wait to get back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thank you Cathryn, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hunl597
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stay”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at Villa Pagi. Both Chris and Graeme run a first class outfit, down to the finest detail. I would thoroughly recommend Villa Pagi as an affordable place to stay for families and couples. The gardens are wonderfully kept and the villas is kept spotlessly clean on a daily basis. Airport pickup and drop off also included as well as a mobile phone to use for your stay in Bali. We have always stayed at Legian/Seminyak before this, but this villa has won us over to stay in Sanur from here on.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture44...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First we would say thanks to Chris for the stay in Villa Pagi...
The staff is very friendly..
The villa and the garden are beautiful.
We had a lovely holiday and hope to come back next year.

Thanks Chris

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing