We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa!! Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
14 m Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
14 m Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
14 m Pool
14 m pool surrounded by coconuts
Entrance
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Dressing inside bedroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bedroom 3 not occupied - it serves as a TV room with air conditioning
Bedroom 3 - two single beds that can be converted into a 1m80 double bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great villa!! Perfect location”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved our stay at Villa louise. Beautiful clean well appointed villa. Walking distance to beach and shops, very well cared for Villa. We really enjoyed our stay, we had two young kids with us as well and the hired pool fence was a great idea. Plus the joining bedroom between the bathroom was perfect ❤ thanks again Stephanie

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony M
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Superb villa in excellent location ”
Reviewed 25 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our family has re-discovered Sanur and we're looking for an oasis in the western end and near the beach and Villa Louise meets the bill.
Beautifully designed and well furnished living and sleeping accommodations make this an ideal home away from home.
Please do not visit this place too often as we would like to return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PhilippaH...
Whanganui, New Zealand
1 review
“Awesome Villa”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Villa is as advertised. Fabulous pool, quiet, clean and tidy, handy location, comfy beds. What more could you ask for !!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stijnsp
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
“very nice stay !!”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The villa is very spacious and had all the necessary : great pool, good beds, kitchen well equipped, villa was clean and beautifull stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jethro S
1 review
“Wonderful location in Sanur”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Louise - we went with our toddler (2.5) and our 2 friends with their 12 year old. 12 year old didn't get out of the pool! A great pool with a shallow 'shelf' down one end that littlies can play in. We hired a pool fence for the time which was a great peace of mind. The main living space was big, and provided our group with enough space to get out of each others way when we needed to. The main living space was not airconditioned, but we found the space really cool anyway (bedrooms had great aircon). Short walk to the beach and some great restaurants down the southern end of Sanur. Some small issues with electrics tripping, but this was sorted quickly.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, great pool, great location.
Liked least: Nothing big. Could do with more kids toys, and dvds. A few small condiments in the fridge is always a nice to have.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing