We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing”
other travellers have booked this property
14 m Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
14 m Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
14 m Pool
14 m pool surrounded by coconuts
Entrance
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Dressing inside bedroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bedroom 3 not occupied - it serves as a TV room with air conditioning
Bedroom 3 - two single beds that can be converted into a 1m80 double bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Lovestoho...
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 6 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed with my family and partner for 7 nights. Accommodates for 6 people.
Everything about the villa was great. We loved having our own pool.
Great location, easy walk to restraunts and beach. Inna, who looks after the villa was such a help for my family as our baggage was lost. Anything we asked she was happy to do.
Would defiantly return. Loved our stay

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kezzbee04...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We had a wonderful stay in Villa Louise (2 adults, 1 teenager & twin 10 month olds). It's modern, clean & spacious. The 2 main bedrooms are really large & have bathrooms, the 3rd room can be used as an indoor lounge or smaller bedroom. All were beautifully decorated, clean & comfortable. Lounge/family area is huge & there's a 3rd toilet off this area too which came in handy.
Location was great, nice & quiet but close enough to lots of restaurants & spas etc.
We'll be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
australia
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lcnz1767
Adelaide, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa”
Reviewed 20 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this villa for one week in January. There were 2 adults and 3 children. The moment we walked into the villa we all went "wow". The villa is clean, comfortable and spacious. Ina and Komang were gems, nothing too much trouble for them and cleaning the villa to a very high standard every day. The pool is very big and was wonderful to fall into after a day out. We spent much time in the villa and there was enough space for everyone. We never felt like we were on top of one another. Two of the bedrooms were interconnecting sharing a bathroom which was perfect for us with young children. The aircon worked well in the bedrooms and the bathrooms were fabulous. Plenty of room to prepare meals in the kitchen, which we did, and the ice maker and cold water dispenser got a good workout. The location is great as it's only a few minutes to the beach on foot with plenty of spas and restaurants on the way. Would I stay here again, definitely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to the beach and excellent fast wifi
Liked least: Mattresses on the hard side
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 30 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing