We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

Sector/Restaurant/Lounge/Event House
Ranked #223 of 449 Restaurants in Sanur
Price range: USD 3 - USD 15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Groups, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, View, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet, Outdoor Seating
Reviewed 2 June 2016

If one decides to dine in, there are a few choices in the hotel and they all serve some authentic cuisine which is good.

Thank manojpanjwani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 November 2016

Dear Manojpanjwani,

Thank you very much for visiting us.
I am sure we will meet you again with bigger group in Bali.

We newly improve our menu by the end of this year, a few Balinese dishes are in, which might something need to try.

once again, Thank you and see you......
Best Regards

Sedana





Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2015

Been there few years a go, and I come back for my group reunion. I will say this place recommend for romantic couple so as group. Love the food, affordable prices and i love the spacious garden as a background. Thank you to the Restaurant manager and all friendly staff.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank k_ning2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 July 2017

Dear k_ning2014,

Warmest Greetings from the beautiful Sanur!

Thank you for taking the time to share your dining experience at our restaurant. Your nice comments warm our heart, and it is a true joy to hear such recognition to our passion for food and service.

We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali, and to make it the third visit and counting!

Regards,

Phimella Soelaksmono
Sales and Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

Open air, golf view , spacious make this place is one of best place for meeting or others event.
Even large meeting/even could be held in this place, but parking lot will be bit problem.
Overall nice!

Thank Dayu W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 23 November 2016

Dear Dayu W,

Thank you Very much for your positive feed back through our property.

It will be our pleasure to welcoming back you and the group to our venue.
We do have all you can eat BBQ every Thursday for just Rp.135k net/pax start from 18:00 till 20.30, and get best deal for December 2016 "buy one get one for Free".
Hope it suit for you.

Once again, Thank you and see you soon.

Best regards

Sedana
Restaurant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2014

Different sense of dinner. Restaurant with a golf view. I like the old lounge style. Kepiting Soka very recommended. With big portion but you will feel you need more...
And also the staff really friendly..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Vit_Savitri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2014

This place give us different restaurant view. Have an experience dinner with a golf view. And the foods are very incredible...
Kepiting soka... I Love it!!

Thank BaliBeachGolfCourse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sector/Restaurant/Lounge/Event House also viewed

 

Been to Sector/Restaurant/Lounge/Event House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing