We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur
Ranked #32 of 78 Hotels in Sanur
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

Easing directly into the refreshing lagoon pool directly from our room. Amazing breakfast each morning watching the world of Sanur go by. Super friendly and very helpful staff. Very relaxing atmosphere in the heart of Sanur.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nigel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (991)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

91 - 95 of 991 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
6
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Fab hotel with amazingly friendly staff! The buffet breakfast is to die for! We had a Lagoon room which opened straight onto the pool. I loved watching the hustle and bustle of Saura drive past you while you had a nice coffee and fresh omelette to start your day! Would stay again in a heart beat.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017

We found this hotel by visiting as ours was booked out for the Chinese New Year, We found the Plunge pool room to be our liking, but the layout of the room is a bit to be desired. Bed was clean and comfy, desk was large. plunge pool was great, however the side of the building they are located on, in the mornings there is a lot of noise due to traffic and barking dogs. Bedside tables are nonfunctional for the most part, limited plugins for electronic devices as well. Very convenient location, next to Hardy's. Pools were busy as they should be, breakfast was included in our stay as well and morning meals were quite enjoyable with a diverse menu for your appetite.
Staff was amazing, room service menu is somewhat limited in choices, but food was verrrry good. All in all the visit was lovely and the staff was lovely. It is well worth the visit.

Room Tip: Avoid plunge pool rooms on side of the building as morning noise will wake you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2017

We booked the transport through the hotel for pick up at the airport. The hotel told us to pay the driver directly and told us the cost $US25. My daughter thought the transport would be on the hotel bill and gave the driver and the "guide" a tip then I paid them again. SImple mistake not a problem just different to Australia.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank abimax8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017

This is our second stay and we love it as before. Excellent service from the staff.
Hotel was well maintained and even they did some cosmetic works to their Restaurant to extend even better place for us to eat. such a nice place we will always come back!
We heart Oasis Lagoon!

Room Tip: Lagoon access for couple, Duplex for family with no toddler
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AlamNusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0.4 km away
Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar
0.6 km away
Sanur Paradise Plaza Suites
2.2 km away
Sanur Paradise Plaza Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Taksu Sanur Hotel
Taksu Sanur Hotel
#12 of 78 in Sanur
726 reviews
0.2 km away
Swastika Bungalows
Swastika Bungalows
#37 of 78 in Sanur
483 reviews
0.1 km away
Maison Aurelia Sanur, Bali - by Preference
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Oasis Lagoon Sanur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Oasis Lagoon Sanur

Address: Jln. Danau Tamblingan No. 136A, Sanur, Denpasar 80228, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#22 Luxury Hotel in Sanur
#23 Spa Hotel in Sanur
Price Range: $76 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Oasis Lagoon Sanur 4*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sensually yours….The Oasis Lagoon Sanur-Bali is a true innovation in Sanur hospitality which is uniquely situated in heart of Sanur, the initial starting point of entry for tourism in Bali. The hotel is 30 minutes drive from Ngurah Rai International Airport.The hotel’s innovative design marks a new era in Balinese architecture. It combines fresh and modern convenience with lots of antique and recycled teak wood from Java, creating a warm and tropical ambiance to soak in.Surrounded by a sway of water from our lagoon swimming pool give you a sensual feel for your holiday. Minutes from the idyllic Sanur seaside.The Oasis Lagoon Sanur-Bali has 126 well appointed rooms emphasizing old teakwood and trendy design. All rooms are equipped with a unique balcony,Lagoon Access Rooms specially equipped with two deckchairs and direct access to the lagoon pool, a number of Duplex Rooms and Family Rooms will accommodate families with up to three children comfortably.To add to the sensuality of the atmosphere, Café de Dapoer, a semi open restaurant and lobby bar with its impressive roof structure and ambiance, overlooking to the lagoon and the scenic roadside views of pedestrian serves you with selections of local and international cuisines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Wotif.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia APAC, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Hotelopia so you can book your The Oasis Lagoon Sanur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Oasis Lagoon Sanur Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing