We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A little gem and the best value villa in Sanur.”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Area
Front Villa Sun bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
40 reviews
Pool Area
Front Villa
Sun bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Bet666666
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A little gem and the best value villa in Sanur.”
Reviewed 24 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

This is our 5th stay and we're very happy to be back. Once again great service from pick up at the airport to having a motor bike waiting for us at our spotlessly clean, cool villa. Cold drinks in the fridge, a large basket of fruit and a huge smile from manager Ida to greet us on arrival. A new addition is the bbq which we're going to christen at breakfast. I can only reiterate what I've said in previous reviews. It's a gem. The kitchen is fully equipped with large fridge and water cooler/heater. The plunge pool is 2 steps from the lounge. The bedrooms are air conditioned and or fan cooled and each has an ensuite. After more than 35 trips to this beautiful island I consider this little gem a perfect getaway. There are so many good reviews from other lucky families who've enjoyed their stay here. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Villa Senang to any age group.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerthGlob...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Perth”
Reviewed 25 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Have to say after reading all the great reviews we decided to book, how could you go against all the great ratings.. BIGGEST MISTAKE EVER!! Checked in and thought ok looks a bit old could do with some freshening up but then we lost power for 5 hours when we were told that it was the area and in fact just needed to flick the fuse. Then went to have a shower and the water had the worst smell that we couldn't even do that. We quickly moved villas.. think twice before booking..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2015
i am so sorry that you had an unfortunate experience. as you can see from past reviews we have not had a 'smelly water ' problem. with building developments in bali ,occassionally they do water pipe works and can have an odour problem, but not all the time. we communicate daily with our guests to provide the best service possible. im sorry in your case. can you please email me on bagusanom1@gmail.com so that i can address this problem personally.cheers, the management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Muzza11
Bendigo, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 19 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This was a perfect place to stay with my husband and friends. Each room has it's own ensuite. There is plenty of room and the villa has everything you would need. The service, ie airport pickup etc was excellent and the villa has very good security. The plunge pool is lovely.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
6
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Price, cleanliness, location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing