We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Favourite Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
74 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 74 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Helen M
Greater Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Favourite Villa”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is our favourite Villa. Perfect for 3 couples with all rooms spacious and comfortable. Great decor and beautiful gardens. The Villa is immaculately clean and serviced daily.
The staff at Kejora are a credit to the management and go out of their way to make sure all your needs are met. The location is really convenient with access to restaurants and shops plus the beach is at your doorstep..24 hour security gives peace of mind and they are also very personable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Size and location
Liked least: Showers a bit intermittent
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
Thank you very much for your great review of Kejora Villas. We are very pleased you enjoyed your time with us and your compliments about our staff have been passed on to them. We look forward to having you back on your next holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David_San...
Darwin, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa and perfect location for family”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We stayed in a 4 bedroom villa at Kejora with another family (9 of us in total) as a way to celebrate 3 of our boys birthdays and we loved the location and facilities.

The villa is modern, luxurious and comfortable and is also right on the beachfront for relaxing, or as most of us did several times, jet skiing!

The little café at the front of the villas was quite nice and also delivered meals to your villa. The teens really enjoyed this and it meant the adults could enjoy a nice quiet dinner and drinks nearby on our own.

The only downside to our stay was being forced to pay for a missing hand soap bottle on departure. There is a sign in the bathroom stating that if you take a bottle that you will have to pay for it so we made sure not to do so. Our bathroom had shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the shower but didn't have any hand soap when we arrived so I assumed this was not supplied and didn't think to ask others whether they had soap in their bathrooms or not. During check out staff came into the villa and looked through each of the bathrooms and told us we needed to pay for the soap as it was missing. I explained that it was never there to begin with and that's why I had purchased a bar of soap but they insisted that we must have taken it and therefore had to pay for it and at the premium price of $10USD! So I suggest checking each bathroom on arrival and making sure they know what is meant to be there and show them what is missing.

Sanur itself is a lovely spot for a quiet getaway with the family but with all you could possibly want in the way of food, markets and massage treatments all within a short walking distance from the villa.

Cleanliness Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2015
Thank you so much for your great review of Kejora Villas. We apologise for the issue with the soap bottles. We are changing the bottles now so that they are big ones and obviously the stock of the villa and not be be taken out. This is done as a recycling activity and in no way did we expect the staff to enforce the missing soap and make you pay for it. Please mention this on your next booking and it will be refunded. Sometimes these things get lost in translation and I wish you had escalated it to us and it would have been fixed. Apart from that issue, I am pleased you all had great birthdays and enjoyed the Glass House food for the teens. Come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karyn Lea...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

From the time we got there until the time we left we couldn't of asked for anything better. Staff were lovely, rooms were all large, loved the seperate dining and kitchen and of course the pool was fantastic. We had 6 adults and 2 kids and we all had plenty of room.
Thanks Mira & Juli

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2015
Thank you very much for your comments. I will pass your thanks on to Mira and Juli. We all loved having you with us and hopefully it won;t be too long before you can come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stacey999...
Darwin, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Another Great Stay at Kejora”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We (group of 4 adults and 2 children ) stayed in mid May. We had all stayed at Kejora before and loved the easy access to the beach and the privacy of the villa so it was an easy choice for us. The staff were great. Elizabeth and the team make staying in Bali a hassle free experience. Glasshouse has great food and Aussie coffee only steps away so it was a favourite for us. We made a couple of meals in the villa but who wants to cook when you are on holidays. The rooms were a great size and the aircons were very welcoming after the hot days spend being a tourist. A special thanks to Gede for arranging a viewing of the Kejora suites next door. Kejora Villas are a great place to stay for groups and families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Secure and Clean
Liked least: Nothing - Love these villas
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
Always great to have return guests to Kejora Villas. You have been a wonderful family to have here many times and we love getting your positive feedback. Our staff really enjoyed having you here and we are glad that you found the experience wonderful. Hoping you can schedule more leave and come back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
divemum74
Darwin, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal in every way.”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Thank you to the staff at Kejora for a wonderful stay. We were two families travelling together (4 adults, 5 primary-school aged children) and Villa 3 was perfect for us. The booking process and guest service was smooth and Elizabeth, Gede and Mira were very helpful throughout our stay. The villas are beautiful, just like the photos, and we felt totally relaxed and safe in our sanctuary from the street. We loved the direct access to the beach, great food at an affordable price from The Glasshouse cafe, especially the really good coffee every morning. We also ate well and cheaply from Toot Sie restaurant on the beach with no sore stomachs, and had great service from All4Diving next door who came and ran a Bubblemaker program in our villa pool. We would love to go back and stay at Kejora again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The peaceful and private sanctuary from the street, direct beach access, great coffee.
Liked least: $25USD airport pickup/drop off. Next time I would get a taxi.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2015
It was great to have your families here at Kejora and indeed a new experience with the All4Diving doing a special experience for the kids in the pool. Glad you enjoyed the food and coffee at The Glass House. Villa 3 where you stayed was extremely child friendly and we are pleased that you took advantage of the lush garden to enjoy the summer holiday. I will pass on your comments to our staff and we would like to welcome you back at Kejora in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing