We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sanur Beach
from USD 68.00
More Info
from USD 35.83
More Info
from USD 35.00
More Info
from USD 45.77
More Info
Reviews (8,199)
Filter reviews
8,199 results
Traveller rating
2,546
3,127
1,836
483
207
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,546
3,127
1,836
483
207
Show reviews that mention
All reviews love sanur water sports white sand low tide jet ski sunrise hawkers bali path reef watersports stroll sunbathing bike paved surfing tides
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,438 - 2,443 of 8,199 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We stayed at a hotel right on Sanur beach and LOVED it! The waves are nice and gentle and it was great to just relax for our last few days of vacation!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Jadybugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in sanur swastika motel and walked sanur beach most days, some days just for relaxing and enjoying the sights and yummy food and other times to the yoga barn and then a coconut water and swim afterwards, missing it lots can't wait to go back!!

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

I only spent one day here. It was ok but not really where i would recommend somebody to stay. Water was not clean and see the title.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Seaside629893
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2016

The views in the evening are great, but its not a place I would go swimming at. A bit dirty and a lot of local boats use this area

Date of experience: January 2016
Thank BenBuilder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Really enjoyed lengthy walks along the beach. Nicely landscaped with lots of shade. Many restaurants and souvenir shops along the way.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank T S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews