We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great time”
Review of Beach House Sanur

Beach House Sanur
Ranked #26 of 528 Restaurants in Sanur
Price range: USD 1 - USD 7
Description: Iconic beachside restaurant (formerly Stiff Chilli Restaurant) that offers superb casual dining with authentic Italian dishes including wood fired pizzas, freshly made pasta, burgers & wraps, and a great new Tapas menu, there is something on our extensive menus sure to please everyone. Family friendly and outstanding value for money. Right on the beach in the heart of Sanur, any closer and you'd be in the water. Check out our new Sports Bar area showing live sports on the big screens, and a free to use pool table, and don't forget our Happy Hour 3-6PM everyday!
Restaurant details
Description: Iconic beachside restaurant (formerly Stiff Chilli Restaurant) that offers superb casual dining with authentic Italian dishes including wood fired pizzas, freshly made pasta, burgers & wraps, and a great new Tapas menu, there is something on our extensive menus sure to please everyone. Family friendly and outstanding value for money. Right on the beach in the heart of Sanur, any closer and you'd be in the water. Check out our new Sports Bar area showing live sports on the big screens, and a free to use pool table, and don't forget our Happy Hour 3-6PM everyday!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Great place, great food, coldest beer and staff are friendly and efficiant. place for a quite drink, take in the view or to watch favourite sport .

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank erikredman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balilover2004, Owner at Beach House Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thanks so much for the review Erikredman, hope to welcome you back soon.

Regards,
The Beach House Sanur Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

100 - 104 of 129 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Went to the Beach House Sanur again yesterday, love the location food is great meat lovers pizza was awesome. It’s a great place to waste time staring at the beach. Staff are friendly and remembered my name.
Will definitely be returning while I’m in Sanur.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balilover2004, Owner at Beach House Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thanks StephenB,

Happy to hear you enjoy the wood fired pizzas, we'll be sure to pass on the good comments to our staff.

Regards,
The Beach House Sanur Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I recently went to the Beach House in Sanur Bali to meet up with some friends. We had a delicious lunch and chilled, local white wine. There was a live band playing and they were great. The prices for food and drinks were very reasonable and good value for money (try the expresso martinis). The location is wonderful, right on thd beach in central Sanur. I can highly recommend this beachfront restaurant for casual, fun dining offering great food at reasonable prices with a lovely ambiance and great views.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balilover2004, Owner at Beach House Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thanks so much Paula M, we appreciate your review.

So pleased to hear you enjoyed it all. The location, the food, and the drinks!

We hope to welcome you back soon,

Regards,
The Beach House Sanur Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The best restaurant/bar in Sanur.
The owners are Aussie and simply amazing and attenitive with all their guests.
Food,service,location along with beautiful views of the beach are amazing.
Have eaten here on the last few trips and everyhing is presented so well and delicious.
My absolute favourite is their bananna pancakes which come out like a delicate crepe.
Well done guys.See you next time.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tracey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balilover2004, Owner at Beach House Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you TLM Terrigal,

We appreciate you taking the time to write such a lovely review.

So pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Regards,
The Beach House Sanur Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We visited the Beach House a few times whilst on holiday in Sanur including Easter Sunday when we had a fantastic time!

Really friendly owners, great food and fab live music!

Thanks!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank masontech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balilover2004, Owner at Beach House Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thanks Masontech,

It was a pleasure having you and your family visit, glad you enjoyed your time with us.

Hope to welcome you back soon,

Regards,
The Beach House Sanur Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beach House Sanur also viewed

 

Been to Beach House Sanur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing