We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Prime Plaza Suites Sanur - Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
USD 78
USD 64
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
USD 140
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Oasis Lagoon Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
USD 94
USD 62
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
USD 139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
USD 102
USD 99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
USD 106
USD 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swastika Bungalows(Sanur)(Great Value!)
USD 57
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Swiss-Belresort Watu Jimbar(Sanur)(Great Value!)
USD 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 730
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Segara Village Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
18
30
15
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
30
15
5
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2012

I stayed here for a week at the beginning of November and found it to be fantastic value. While it is a good 10 minute walk to the beach, I enjoyed the walk. I got a voucher deal and paid $200 for the week. The room was very clean as was the pool area. There is a convenience store about 25 meteres up the road where we bought out water and snacks. The staff were friendly. The only thing I didn't like was the beatles bar, I wouldn't sit in there for a drink or anything else it creeped me out -sorry :-( I did however, buy another voucher and will return again soon.

Room Tip: a ground floor room near the pool would be nice as the pool is usually pretty quite.
  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank nomads5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2012

Booked a 1 bedroom unit, after paying booking fee & airport transport fee, received our booking confirmation only to find we were booked into a 1 ROOM unit. This room had no tea or coffee making facilities, no glass to have a drink of water, no chair to sit on (only the bed) T.V you couldn't watch and no drawers to put anything. Requested upgrade several times before before leaving Australia, finally getting a 1 bedroom unit for the 2nd week. THis was ok. We arrived on a Saturday discovered our 1 room accommodation was not liveable so we stayed elsewhere from the Tuesday morning until Friday afternoon and returned in time to move to a 1 bedroom unit on the Saturday. Never Again.

Room Tip: Confirm your type of accommodation before paying any money.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank WilliamDelacombe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

While the hotel was nice, it was in a suburban area and there was nothing to look at. The nearest "deli" to get anything was a 2 minute walk away, but this was very basic and almost a little scary. If you wanted to get in the main strip it was better to catch a cab.

We had been staying in the main part of Sanur the week before, so this was a let down. At one point the neighbours were having a burn off of banana leaves and the smoke came straight through the rooms.

It's ok to reast your head but definitely didn't have the same feel that the hotels on the main strip did.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Tubsy_Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

On arrival we were welcomed and given a great room on the ground floor, this was requested because my husband was unwell. The staff were amazing and couldnt do enough for us Wombat and Mardi were great, I cannot remember everyones names sorry !! We loved the Cavern bar very intresting place. The room was comfortable and clean. For the price we paid it was excellent.
The pool was inviting, however they could do with some new sun lounges.'all in all we had an enjoyable stay and will return.
As far as paying $10.00 a day for cleaning the room, we were offered this service as a choice and had the room cleaned once as we were out most of the time. Credit card yes they did take an imprint, this was given back when we were leaving and I distroyed it... nil issues, no black outs.. we purchased filtered water from Wombat in a hugh bottle lasted the week some left over. Wombat organised a driver and we did a tour which we we able to choose the destination so individually designed for us, which was great. The taxi go blue bird and tell them 20,000 25,000 Rp only which is $2, $2.50 Australian before you get in!

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
6  Thank Michelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

Arrived @ hotel and was told we had to pay $10.00 Australian per day for room cleaning, that they had to have an imprint of our credit card, we where not happy, the accommodation was clean, we where disappointed over the two week period that the power went off 4 times, the staff are very friendly and if you have a voucher it is worth the stay, except that you will need to catch a cab over to Sanur beach, it was a bit warm while we where there to walk would we go back, NO next time back to the beach hotels in Sanur, oh yes it was very quite there.

Room Tip: Ask for the larger rooms upstairs there are 2 of them
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jeanette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews