We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Holiday ever”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Singaraja, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
stevenbke...
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best Holiday ever”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in September 2016

My partner and I, stayed at this amazing place in September 2016! The clue is in the title, it is a hidden paradise with spectacular views as far as the eye can see. Lots to see and do in surrounding areas (we opted for jet skiing and water sports in Lovina). Hospitality second to none! Warm welcome from the locals.If you are looking for a hidden paradise you've found it right here! This place is a total retreat with lots to offer, we enjoyed the serenity, the absolute relaxing atmosphere as well a private massage by the pool, traditionally cooked lunches and dinners.Sunset with drinks by the pool is an absolute must! We will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Hi steven
Thank you very much for your stay and the feedback for us.
Hope in the future we can meet again.

Thanks
Gede
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“OMG - A Hidden Paradise - Exeptional Value for Money”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived we just went WOW!!! This truly is one of the most beautiful places we have stayed in Bali and exceptional value for money, The gardens are beautiful and well maintained The awesome pool has spectacular views - loved sitting in the pool drinking a cold Bintang watching the magnificent sunset! The room was absolutely beautiful with magnificent carvings on the ceiling so clean and the 4 poster bed so comfortable - like sleeping on a cloud!. The private outdoor bathroom was amazing - loved having a shower under the stars. Kadek and Yogi were extremely welcoming, helpful and were very respectful of our privacy. After our welcome drink and explanation of the facilities & services we had complete privacy - even though they were close to hand if we needed them. They came back and prepared the delicious dinners and breakfasts in the kitchen at a time that suited us. Highly recommend having a massage - afterwards I just about floated off the gazebo!! Absolute bliss !!
The villa is located in a traditional Balinese village and is secluded and private - I loved waking up to the sound of village life.around me.
A word of advice - bring any alcoholic drinks (other than Bintang) and western snacks that you may need with you as the nearest western style supermarket is about 20 minutes away by car / motor bike
I would highly recommend Villa Bantes mps for anyone who wants to stay in the "real" Bali away from the crowed touristic places. I can't wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Hi liz
Glad to heard that you can enjoyed your stay at our place hope oneday you and your friend will come back to stay again with us.

Thanks
Gede
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hannaheva
Dordrecht, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing