We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 299
USD 267
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 240
USD 200
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 314/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 343
USD 286
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 350
USD 277
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 215
USD 169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 377
USD 347
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 255
USD 224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 299
USD 288
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The St. Regis Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)
USD 776
USD 667
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
47
17
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
17
4
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat villaluxury villamaster bedroomprivate poolhigh teaairport pickupa wonderful staystay there againroom servicebali collectionriaprivacyadireceptionaccommodationlaundryproperties
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2018 via mobile

One of the best Villas in Bali. 3 Bedroom Suite Pool Villa. Best place to enjoy with Family. Night Barbecue in Villa was just delicious.
Many Many Thanks and Compliments to "NANDA “who provided with best Hospitality I have seen so far. Anytime & anything we required was just there with ease. Anybody going to stay in Nusa Dua should stay here. 3 bedroom villa just amazing. Breakfast was great. Staff members always with Smile ready to help.
Hats off to all the staff members. Thanks

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank sanchit k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agus m, Manager at Vinila Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear "sanchit k",

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at VINILA VILLAS, Nusa Dua - another exclusive collection of KARANIYA EXPERIENCE.

I am delighted that your stay has been nothing less than fabulous. Thank you for your high credit to our team members who have been always friendly, helpful in every way and always making sure you have a wonderful time. I will personally convey your regards to Nanda and the rest of our team member.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future again.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018

We spent 7 nights a the Vinila Villas and it was an absolute luxury. The food was good and the service even better. The package we had included daily breakfast, one meal (lunch or dinner, though the menu could possibly be expanded) and daily cocktails. We were a family of 4 with 2 daughters (18 and 21) and we all had a great time in the private pool. We booked a two bedroom villa but were given a larger three bedroom villa with one room closed off. It was really spacious and very well decked out. We have stayed in other villas in Bali and would recommend this as one of the much better ones for the price. Only drawback was the remote location with no shops neaby and there was no regular shuttle service to and from the Nusa Dua town centre( Bali Collection shopping centre). Not a major problem as cabs are cheap in Bali. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jayperth2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agus m, Manager at Vinila Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear “Jayperth2018”,

Thank you very much for taking your valued time and for recommending VINILA VILLAS as one of the best place you have stayed in Bali.

I am delighted to hear that your stay has been an absolute luxury and that you loved the service from our team member very much. VINILA VILLAS is designed to deliver a spacious luxury pool villa experience that delivered most everything you could possibly expect and exceed them. We will more than happy to provide a personalized shuttle service that will bring you to every corner of Nusa Dua town centre.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Best regards,


Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2018

These Villas were absolutely divine. The location is in a very peaceful and quiet are while still being fairly close to the main tourist areas in Nusa Dua. The Villa was perfectly sized for our family of 6 (we stayed in a 3 bedroom villa) and was very nicely landscaped and manicured. The pool was huge and we spent large amounts of time in there enjoying the sunshine and warm water. The rooms are nicely appointed with comfortable beds and bathroom attached to each bedroom. A kitchen is provided if you wish to cook your own food. The food provided by the Villa was top quality and delicious every time we ordered from them. The menu is decently sized and will suit most tastes. The staff were the highlight of this Villa as every single staff member we came across was absolutely wonderful and delightful to deal with. Nothing was ever too much for them to deal with and they catered everything to our needs. A special shoutout to "Ria" at reception that was so helpful with anything we asked for. Staff like her are a real asset to this Villa. They also provide a free one way transfer to places in the Nusa Dua area which was also ideal when going out shopping or for dinners out. Would 100% stay here again.

Room Tip: All Villa's are quiet and secluded but the ones at the back of the property I would imagine to be quieter as it is away from the road.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Syd0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agus m, Manager at Vinila Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear "Syd0000"

It is rewarding to read your review and to know how amazing your stay at VINILA NUSA DUA was.

We are committed to keep exploring new ways to even deliver an exquisite pool villa holiday experience that exceeded each and every expectation. We are very happy to know that you highly loved your stay and the experience you had at VINILA.

Thank you once again and we already can not wait to be welcoming you back sometime soon in the future.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our time at Vinila. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful with anything you need. The food was good, it could have been a bit hotter at times and after a few days we needed some variation but good nonetheless. The kids loved the pool and the bathrooms were very nice, one indoor, one semi-outdoor. Great comfy beds and pillows. You can cook in your villa with frying pans, a cooktop, toaster, fridge and kettle as well as crockery and cutlery. We would definitely stay again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agus m, Manager at Vinila Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Dear "Sue S",

Thank you very much for taking your valued time and sharing your wonderful experience with us at VINILA NUSA DUA,

We are very delighted to hear how your kids love the pool very much and how comfortable your stay was.
It is a great pleasure also to hear you talking highly about services delivered by our team members.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Best regards,

Agus Mahardika
Corporate Area Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

We stayed here for 4 days. Every thing is nice here. 3 bedrooms was very nice and beautiful. The pool is perfect in size. The dining room complete with family room is comfort to stay. The staffs are very okey. The breakfast choices are a lot enough and good taste

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Widodo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayan W, General Manager at Vinila Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear "Widodo P"

Thank you for taking your valued time to share your review.

I am pleased to hear that you found VINILA VILLAS as a total luxury that delivered everything you could possible expect from a pool villa experience. Thank you for your highlight on our breakfast and our team members who looked after you very well.

We are excited and very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future again.

Best regards,

Wayan Winawan
Corporate General Manager - KARANIYA EXPERIENCE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews