We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
USD 258
View deal
eDreams
USD 311
View deal
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
30
3
0
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
3
0
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2019 via mobile

가족들과 3박4일 2베드룸빌라에 지냈는데 너무나 만족합니다. 버틀러가 아침부터 저녁까지 모두 관리해주기 때문에 정말 편했어요! 버틀러 BIMA가 골프 부킹 아침식사 점심 저녁 룸서비스 짐관리까지 너무 많이 도움을 줘서 정말 편하게 있었네요. 빌라자체가 엄청 크고 잘관리 되어있어서 솔찍 사진보다 실제 모습에 더 만족했습니다. 굉장히 잘 관리되어있는 고급빌라 입니다. 가족 여행하기 정말 좋은 곳이에요!

We stayed for 3nights and the villa was perfect!!!!!!!’ The butlers and staffs are so friendly and kind. Our butler Bima arranged everything for us from golf bookings, breakfast, room services, luggage management, communicate with the drivers and so on. We would like to specially thanks to Bima for looking after our luggages and help sending it to the airport later on while we were site seeing. The golf course is very close to the villa, well managed. The food are so nice and delicious. We had breakfast at clubhouse and had room service for lunch all arrange by the butler. The Indonesian food was perfect and breakfast menus also so nice. You can have fresh juice every morning. The villa room and living area are so luxury and clean. We love to use the pool looking at people playing. It was superb experience staying here. We will definatly comming back!!!!!!!!!!!!.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JaneK2609
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 February 2019 via mobile

We have just stayed 3 days at this resort and we surely do not recommend it. The villa was really nice and well decorated but the view was awful. Unfortunately they are spoiling the site by building a huge hotel and more villas very close together. No intimacy yr neighbour are on top of you.

The buttler that they include as part of service was a swindler. He charged a commission of double the price for a massage. Price bill 250k idr (already high) and he charged 500k (we discovered when seeing bill presented by phisio).

They also spoiled a polo shirt and offered no recovery service.

We were also charged for a lunch that we did not signed. Bad procedure in place.

A real pity because they spoiled our stay and gave a bad image of Bali for us.

If you plan to go to Bali there are better alternatives in the area. We did not enter but The Marriot and St Regis looked really good.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank arahuici
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaliNational, General Manager at Bali National Golf Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2019

Dear Sir / Madam,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the view of our resort hotel under construction.

From our internal checking, we believe that you were not incorrectly charged for your lunch. However we agre that a better procedure should be in place to explain what had happenned.

The massage service was performed by a 3rd party and they gave you an incorrect receipt which they soon corrected. We believe this to have been an honest mistake.

We apologize if one of your items of clothing was spoiled.

It is a shame that your impression of Bali has been spoiled by your experience with us.

We appreciate your feedback on these matters that will help us improve our operation.

Sincerely,

Mark Holland
General Manager










Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2018 via mobile

From the moment we arrived to the moment we left we felt like movie stars. The villa was beautiful, clean and overlooking the 18th hole. Our butler Pande was a nice surprise - he was fantastic and nothing was too much trouble. Add in a few rounds of golf at one of the best courses in Asia - well what more could you want? We’ll definitely be back.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DeeBailey1108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 September 2018

Never before I booked a villa with own private butler, but his service is so helpful and outstanding...
The villas are just great, big enough for a family on vacation, the golf course is a challenging dream, everything is just easygoing and make it a perfect stay!

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank ralfm844
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Couldn't have asked for better. Stayed on course in a 3 bedroom villa. Our own personal butler provided excellent service & was very helpful in transport and dinner arrangements. Didn't need for a thing. The villa presented itself well, with plenty of creature comforts. Excellent WiFi reception. Do yourself a favour...stay here.

Room tip: Our Villa (No.6) overlooked the 18th fairway.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 445guyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews