We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
DouglasPerthwa
Perth, Australia
Outstanding accommodation in Nusa Dua
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 June 2017
I was told that the villas will blow me away, well they weren't far wrong.

More like a 2 bedroomed mansion than a villa.

With our own delightful butler who was able to organise anything you required this is indeed a 5 star experience.

I was here to play golf with a group from Perth WA. The villa was very clean luxuriously appointed and with your own private pool to cool off in, it really fitted the bill.

I would not hesitate to recommend the Bali National Golf villas.
Date of stay: May 2017Trip type: Travelled with friends
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
The award-winning Mulia Resort - Nusa Dua, Bali
Vio.com
AU$432
  • Expedia.com
    AU$476
  • Agoda.com
    AU$395
  • Hotels.com
    AU$472
0.8 km from Bali National Golf Villas
Beachfront
Pool
Priceline
AU$333
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$333
  • travelup.com
    AU$325
  • Vio.com
    AU$333
1.3 km from Bali National Golf Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Resort Aerial
Booking.com
AU$167
  • Priceline
    AU$202
  • Agoda.com
    AU$160
  • Expedia.com
    AU$216
0.2 km from Bali National Golf Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$321
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$502
  • Vio.com
    AU$267
  • travelup.com
    AU$312
1.8 km from Bali National Golf Villas
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
AU$112
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$92
  • Vio.com
    AU$85
  • Hotels.com
    AU$92
1.7 km from Bali National Golf Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$236
  • Priceline
    AU$236
  • Hilton
    AU$237
  • Hotels.com
    AU$234
2.0 km from Bali National Golf Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
Booking.com
AU$245
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Vio.com
    AU$217
  • Priceline
    AU$480
0.5 km from Bali National Golf Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$470
Fully refundable
  • Hyatt.com
    AU$471
  • Priceline
    AU$470
  • Hotels.com
    AU$471
1.0 km from Bali National Golf Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
AU$823
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$1,488
  • Agoda.com
    AU$552
  • travelup.com
    AU$600
3.1 km from Bali National Golf Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$179
  • Priceline
    AU$223
  • Trip.com
    AU$154
  • Expedia.com
    AU$199
2.6 km from Bali National Golf Villas
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
30
3
0
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
3
0
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Amazing accommodation set right on the golf course, attentive staff, beautifully finished. Love the shower in the master. Would recommend it to anyone, one of the best places I have ever stayed in..... AMAZING!!!!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AdamG4298
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2017

By far the best Villa's I have ever stayed at throughout Asia. Has to be seen to be believed. These Villa's are huge!! and the extra service of the live in Butler make the whole experience one to remember.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2016

The Butler service is excellent. They are very helpful and always there to make our stay enjoyable.
The breakfast can be taken in our villas and the selection is great.
All villas has a private swimming pool.
Located in Nusa Dua, a bit far from Seminyak and Kuta but if you want to stay one or two nights in a quiet and calm place, Nusa Dua is the place. The area is surrounded by 5 stars hotel and there's a shopping promenade just 15 minutes walk away.

Room tip: All villas has the same view, but the ones facing hole 17 are the best.
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank balibf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 November 2016 via mobile

hospitality and outstanding service from the Bali National team Golf Resorts.

my experience stay at villa bali National golf is one of the unforgettable for service, quality food and service, this is the best after my roving to different countries and hotels in the world.

National Golf Resort Bali villa there is tremendous both in terms of the facilities where there is a butler who is always prepared and very friendly. At the villa there is a private swimming pools and not get tired of looking at the view of the golf course.

the food they provide have the quality of high quality at an affordable price.

I highly recommend for those of you who want to vacation in bali good couples, families or the pe golfer to stay at Villa Bali National Golf.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rachimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2016

I stayed in one of the golf front villas with my family over Christmas and it was a truly unforgettable experience...from the stunning infinity pool with spa seats to the opulently furnished ineteriors, we felt like royalty and the staff could not have been more accommodating. The beach is just a short stroll away, and you're well positioned to enjoy all of the attractions and luxurious restaurants that Nusa Dua has to offer. Ideal for golfers and non-golfers alike, the Bali National Golf Villas are an experience like none other.

Room tip: They're all stunning!!!
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank welovethefinerthings
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews