We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Lerina Hotel Nusa Dua Bali
Nearby Hotels
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 179*
USD 146*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 175*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 143*
USD 117*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 99*
USD 97*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 122*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 412*
USD 246*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 166*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 353*
USD 117*
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 167*
USD 147*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 131*
USD 115*
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
37
60
23
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
60
23
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain roadmini marketbathroom floortoll roadhotel restaurant iscomfy rooma nice place to staynice poolcheck in processwould stay here againeasy accessrecommend this hotelenjoyed our stayswimming pooldimsumamenitiesbali
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 19 December 2017 via mobile

The rooftop dining hasn't been used for I don't know how long, it has collected lots of dust.
Stayed here for 2 nights.
Check in and check out was fast, the room was clean, breakfast was quite good, the swimming pool was clean and nice, but a little small.
Overall, pretty good hotel, but need renovating.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Citro H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Lerina Hote... N, Manager at The Lerina Hotel Nusa Dua Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Mr/s. Citro H,

Warmest Greeting From The Lerina Hotel Bali,

Thank you for your review and feedback regarding our rooftop.
and also We are happy to heard that you enjoy your stay with us.

We looking forward to welcoming you back in the next visit

Best Regards,
Management The Lerina Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Nice customer service, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is great. Every time you approach the service, they are always welcome to help you.
For meat lovers like us, the breakfast has a lot of dishes with meat etc. So perfect!
Thank you from Mongolia!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luna U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Lerina Hote... N, Manager at The Lerina Hotel Nusa Dua Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Ms. Luna U,

Warmest Greeting From The Lerina Hotel Bali,

Thank you for your nice feedback and we are happy to heard that you really enjoy your stay with us.

We looking forward to welcoming you back in your next visit with more memorable experience.

Best regards,
Management The Lerina Hotel Nusa Dua Bali.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

This place worked out really well for me after a Stay in Kuta. It was close to the Cruises and it was also close to the Krisna Shopping Center, for all Bali holiday Shopping. We also got an upgraded Room at no cost.
The only downside I can think was their Phone Lines didnt work for the 2 days I was there.
But overall a Good Place for the price.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Harsh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Lerina Hote... N, Manager at The Lerina Hotel Nusa Dua Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Mr/s. Harsh S,

Warmest Greeting From The Lerina Hotel Bali,

Thank you for your time to review your stay with us, and we are happy to know that you enjoy your whole holiday in Bali.

We hope in the next visit we can give you more memorable experience with our services

Best regards,
Management The Lerina Hotel Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last june. Good hotel, good location. Facilities were good. Loving the amenities. The room was pretty big, and price was very friendly considering the area. Breakfast was acceptable. Would love to come back to this hotel!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ty C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Lerina Hote... N, Manager at The Lerina Hotel Nusa Dua Bali, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear mr/s. Ty C,

Warmest Greeting From The Lerina Hotel Bali,

Thank you for you review and we glad to heard that you enjoy your whole stay with us.

We are happy to welcoming you back in next visit.

Best regards,
Management The Lerina Hotel Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

This is my 3rd stay at Lerina..
i love stay here because they always give me best service and accomodation..
the reception Wina always remember me and really warm to welcoming me or farewell me when i'm checked out..
the room really nice with the facilities..
and if you not stay there, you can pay start from 30k till 80k for swimming (include benefit)..
The room was so comfortable with the sofa..
pool view room was really nice..
location very strategic..
i will stay there again in my next trip..

Room Tip: higher floor, pool vire room
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tata P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews