We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mahogany Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 296
USD 278
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 211
USD 201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 299
USD 288
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 295
USD 168
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 378
USD 313
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 177
USD 154
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 252
USD 244
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 429
USD 158
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
USD 155
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The St. Regis Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)
USD 873
USD 767
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
240
90
13
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
90
13
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommended place to staybudget hotelnusa dua beachclose to the airportbay viewfried noodlesfree shuttlehotel is locateda lovely staysingle beddefinitely stay here againnice hotelthe hotel offersfamily roombali collectionbreakfast includedfive nights
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, clean room, surprisingly huge deck, very nice staff, great pool however, food was decent and overpriced for the portion size! Hotel arranged transport to airport which was about 15 min which was nice!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Erica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MahoganyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Mahogany Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Erica H.,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to know that you had a great time in Mahogany Hotel Nusa Dua. We are all so glad that you perceived our hotel as clean, loved our huge deck, and generally had a great time at our poolside. It 's with our pleasure to arrange your airport drop off & pick up!

We hope that you had a memorable stay with us and please do contact us if you happen to visit Bali again in the near future.

Mahogany Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

We stayed here for one night only as we arrived late in the day and we were transferring to the north east of the island the next day. We found the hotel comfortable the staff really polite and approachable the food good..... so all in all our short stay was really pleaseing. I would not hesitate to stay here again in the future and would recommend people who are spending time touring the island to consider this hotel as a base you will not be dissapointed.

Room Tip: book superior or family rooms
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jimswallow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MahoganyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Mahogany Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Jimswallow,

Thank You for your review on Trip Advisor .

We are delighted to know that you had a great time in Mahogany Boutique Hotel, despite only staying for a short while. It's such a great news for us that you find all of our staff very approachable & polite, and enjoyed the food & beverages that is always made heartily from Homerun Sport Cafe.

It's such a honor for us to know that you wouldn't hesitate to stay here again in the future & would actually recommend people who are spending the time touring the island to stay with us!

Please do not hesitate to contact us again if you happen to visit Bali in the near future. We would be more than happy to welcome you back here at Mahogany Boutique Hotel Bali.

Sincerely,
Mahogany Boutique Hotel Bali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Awesome location ! Very clean and service was very good. It is a steal for its price. We arrived late at night, fruits was prepared for us complementary of the hotel. Very nice view at the rooftop where you can chill and relax. The sports bar have nice finger food as well which my dad loved while watching the game. Overall a very enjoyable stay would love to come back

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Nita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MahoganyHotel, Manajer Hubungan Masyarakat at Mahogany Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Nita W.,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you thought that our location was strategic, very clean rooms and impeccable service from all of our staff.
We are really thrilled knowing that you and your family enjoyed the fruit basket that we've prepared, and enjoyed the Bay View from the rooftop!

Please don't hesitate to contact us when you are in Bali! It's such a joy to have you and your family around

Mahogany Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

We got a room upgrade as we stayed 3 nights or maybe because the hotel was fully booked. The room size was good, sufficient storage and tables, shower room also good size with basic amenities that could be improved. Bed and pillows are comfy. Room is cleaned and bright though the vitrage was ripped. The quality of door/ sound proofing could be improved
Swimming pool is a good size except that half of the depth is only 80cm which is very shallow for adults. Breakfast was not so good, could be improved. Location is quite good though not many resto around but transportation is not difficult: UBER or regular meter taxi. Overall isgood

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bingah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MahoganyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Mahogany Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Bingah,

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you generally loved your stay with us and enjoyed the room upgrade to our Deluxe Room. Delighted to know that you thought us as centrally located , where transportation are easily found.

We will definitely bring all your constructive criticism to all the departments concerned, and improve it accordingly. Can't thank enough for the review & inputs!

We hope this is not the last time we could welcome you here at Mahogany Boutique Hotel. Thank You & hope you had a great time in Bali

Mahogany Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 days during our Bali vacation. The hotel is quite well known in Nusa Dua and centrally located. It is well maintained and clean. Rooms are a bit compact. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The food is more continental or oriental, a bit bland for my Indian palate, but still nothing to complain about. Overall, we had a lovely stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank 458krishnad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MahoganyHotel, Guest Relations Manager at Mahogany Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear 458krishnad,

Thank You for your review on Trip Advisor. We are delighted to know that you loved your stay here at Mahogany Boutique Hotel. Glad that you find our location centrally located, and the conditions of the room is well-maintained & clean. It's such a great news knowing that all of our staff treated you exceptionally well & helpful in every way. We will bring your constructive criticism regarding our breakfast to our food & beverage team and hope this will motivate them to create tastier breakfast menus to our future valued guests.

Thank You so much for your review , really appreciate your time !

Mahogany Boutique Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews