We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its Such A Great Secret. ”
Review of Secret Cafe

Secret Cafe
Ranked #2 of 12 Coffee & Tea in Nusa Dua
Description: The "Secret Cafe" is situated in the heart of Nusa Dua, Bali. We provide an extensive breakfast and lunch menu. Besides the best sandwiches in Bali, our passion is to create the perfect Illy coffee for our customers.
Restaurant details
Description: The "Secret Cafe" is situated in the heart of Nusa Dua, Bali. We provide an extensive breakfast and lunch menu. Besides the best sandwiches in Bali, our passion is to create the perfect Illy coffee for our customers.
Reviewed 5 March 2024 via mobile

Secret Cafe Nusa Dua Bali. No wonder i like this place. Perfect Smashed Avocado with perfect eggs done exactly how you want and a good size cup of coffee not the usual minature size cups you get from most coffee outlets for a flat white. Secret Cafe is simply the best kept Secret in Bali. You will not regret here.

Date of visit: March 2024
Thank balivilla4u1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4 - 8 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 31 December 2023 via mobile

Wholesome healthy delicious coffees, smoothies, breakfasts and lunches. Friendly staff would recommend. Enjoyed the granola with tropical fruits, yoghurt and honey, kids enjoyed the pancakes, delicious!!

Date of visit: December 2023
1  Thank LauraG26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 November 2023 via mobile

When Only The Best Breakfast Will Do Or Come To Think Of It Lunch As Well Secret Cafe Is The Best 4U. Best Quality, Best Taste, Best Prices & Best Service Always Is The Case @ This Secret Cafe.

Date of visit: November 2023
Thank balivilla4u1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 October 2023 via mobile

Such a great find in Nusa Dua. Cute little space with delicious and healthy options. Coffee fantastic and they make their own oat milk.
Really well price too, which was great especially because the majority of Nusa dua is resort prices. Good to know- They take cash only.

Date of visit: October 2023
Thank Reneetravel1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 April 2023 via mobile

The only proper coffee shops in Nusa Dua.

A small gem. Food is great and coffee is of Canggu / Australia standard.

Staff very friendly and know exactly what they are doing.

The addition of coconuts on drinks menu would be the only suggestion I would make.

Date of visit: April 2023
Thank Ronniefahy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Been to Secret Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.