We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find”
Review of Secret Cafe

Secret Cafe
Ranked #2 of 12 Coffee & Tea in Nusa Dua
Description: The "Secret Cafe" is situated in the heart of Nusa Dua, Bali. We provide an extensive breakfast and lunch menu. Besides the best sandwiches in Bali, our passion is to create the perfect Illy coffee for our customers.
Restaurant details
Description: The "Secret Cafe" is situated in the heart of Nusa Dua, Bali. We provide an extensive breakfast and lunch menu. Besides the best sandwiches in Bali, our passion is to create the perfect Illy coffee for our customers.
Reviewed 3 September 2022 via mobile

Found this place by accident, but what a good find. It’s so nice to have options outside the buffets that hotels offer. We had beautiful fresh juice, veggie omelette and vegan pancakes. Finished off with great coffee. Very friendly staff, really wish we had found this place sooner. Drop in for visit.

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2022 via mobile

Secret Cafe. You did it again. Simply Perfecto. Smashed Avocado and Egg. Just love it. We all did. Thank you Pete and Chrissie Johnson.

Date of visit: August 2022
Thank balivilla4u1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2022 via mobile

We loved the coffee! There are also vegan options available. Cute little cafe with great service and ambience. We enjoyed the avocado toast .

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank Tracy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 June 2022 via mobile

We visited this place 2018. It's every bit as good today. Great food. Very reasonable price.Friendly staff who are very attentive. The decor is as we remember. Look forward to returning on our next trip

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 May 2022 via mobile

The best place in Nusa Dua for a western style breakfast. OMG where was this place 9 days ago! The coffee is amazing and the breakfast is perfect. Fresh Avocado, whole meal seeded toast, poached eggs crispy bacon. Perfect breakfast!

The café is beautiful! The setup is so cool. I would highly recommend this cafe to anyone. Prices are local prices for international standard 5 star breakfast.

The staff are awesome!

Thanks for the great start to our day

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank Jeremy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Been to Secret Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.