We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely spot ”
Review of Secret Cafe

Secret Cafe
Ranked #2 of 12 Coffee & Tea in Nusa Dua
Description: The "Secret Cafe" is situated in the heart of Nusa Dua, Bali. We provide an extensive breakfast and lunch menu. Besides the best sandwiches in Bali, our passion is to create the perfect Illy coffee for our customers.
Restaurant details
Description: The "Secret Cafe" is situated in the heart of Nusa Dua, Bali. We provide an extensive breakfast and lunch menu. Besides the best sandwiches in Bali, our passion is to create the perfect Illy coffee for our customers.
Reviewed 22 December 2018 via mobile

Lovely spot with friendly locals to enjoy breakfast. Great selection of breakfast options. Coffee was good and great prices I would recommended

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank Cashy96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

71 - 75 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 18 December 2018

I went there after I cycling and was looking for breakfast. I really want to try this cafe since for a long time but I just did it. I was planned to order a fresh watermelon only, but when I saw the Banana homemade cake, I decided to order a slice of it. And it was really good!! I will come again to this cafe. And also they used the bamboo straw for the drinks :) loved it!

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank yuni s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 December 2018 via mobile

Back after two years in secret Cafe, and the best secret in Bali remained. A warm welcome in this small Cafe, for a great breakfast or lunch with a western touch.
Personal service and high quality of food and drinks, a great tasty espresso to start your day.
We had a vega omelet, that contains a lot of fresh vegetables, this omelet could had used a little more salt. The focassia with grilled chicken, had a great taste, juicy chicken breast and crispy French fries.
To summarize: A great brunch, friendly and quick service, and of course reasonable priced! We will come back!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank HM-NL-90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 November 2018 via mobile

Went there in a group of 4 and were impressed that everything was freshly made. We shared a burger and focaccia and both were very good.
Drinks were excellent and my strawberry and banana milkshake was made with fresh fruit rather than flavouring/ syrup.
Nice place to relax.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Wayne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 November 2018 via mobile

Within easy walking distance of the resorts in Nusa Dua, this cafe is a total score. Excellent prices, the best coffee AND a delicious breakfast sandwich that rivals anything I’ve ever had. Great service, AC, easy street parking. Off the chart!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank gettylbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Been to Secret Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.