We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Place..Must visit !”
Review of Secret Cafe

Secret Cafe
Ranked #2 of 12 Coffee & Tea in Nusa Dua
Description: The "Secret Cafe" is situated in the heart of Nusa Dua, Bali. We provide an extensive breakfast and lunch menu. Besides the best sandwiches in Bali, our passion is to create the perfect Illy coffee for our customers.
Restaurant details
Description: The "Secret Cafe" is situated in the heart of Nusa Dua, Bali. We provide an extensive breakfast and lunch menu. Besides the best sandwiches in Bali, our passion is to create the perfect Illy coffee for our customers.
Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

Read the reviews on tripadvisor..so thought to give it a try.
Me and my wife went to the secret cafe on 3 March 2016 for lunch.
It is a relatively small place but with nice and innovative interiors. Rather comfortable seating options available. We were greeted well and taken very good care of.
Coming to the food, the cafe has a nice collection of sandwhiches, Burgers, fresh fish items, amazing coffee and great fresh juices in which they dont put sugar, but sweet coconut water, which is very pleasant.
We ordered for banana shakes and a burger and sandwhich each. The food was excellent and left us totally satisfied.
All in all, a must visit when you are in Nusa Dua !

P.S. - They were also kind enough to help us find our way around the place after lunch, which we really appreciated.

Date of visit: March 2016
4  Thank kartiksatija
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

250 - 254 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2016 via mobile

We were looking to escape the resorts and get real food and the right price. This cafe is small and cool with friendly service and good honest food. We went for breakfast after finding it on trip advisor.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank swamprat96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 February 2016

I like my fish so I had "fish dish of the day" twice (different day, different fish!)! It was delicious both times! Just spice enough (but if you do not like spicy just ask for non spicy option) with a perfect portion size leaving just a corner of your tummy for a perfect apple cake! The place is cosy with a brilliant sofa. Serves fresh juices, delightful coffees and vegetarian/vegan options.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2016

What a popular little spot :) Indra makes amazing coffee, and the food is wonderful. I've eaten here a few times now and can't recommend it enough. definitely a gem worth a visit or five!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank Jamie_t_004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2016 via mobile

I go for breakfast on a regular basis and have never been disappointed. The service is attentive, extremely friendly and personal. Food is good and fresh.
A very rare find in this area!!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank annakatharinabraun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Been to Secret Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.