We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really nice place”
Review of Secret Cafe

Secret Cafe
Ranked #2 of 12 Coffee & Tea in Nusa Dua
Description: The "Secret Cafe" is situated in the heart of Nusa Dua, Bali. We provide an extensive breakfast and lunch menu. Besides the best sandwiches in Bali, our passion is to create the perfect Illy coffee for our customers.
Restaurant details
Description: The "Secret Cafe" is situated in the heart of Nusa Dua, Bali. We provide an extensive breakfast and lunch menu. Besides the best sandwiches in Bali, our passion is to create the perfect Illy coffee for our customers.
Reviewed 10 June 2015 via mobile

Lovely designed place, nice shirts and good food. We chose Bami Goreng and the beef burger. Very kind owner. Must have seen!
Best wishes from Germany.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank depadn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (444)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

326 - 330 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2015

This is just the most ideal little cafe! There are so many things about it that we adore:
- Simple yet tasteful decoration, both indoor and outdoor. It's the kind of place that immediately helps you relax, chill and enjoy a book (which was exactly what we did 2 days in a row, and more if we could)
- Amazing amazing food and drink. I had the best beef burger ever here. The Mahi Mahi fish and rice was also very very tasty. Their cafe latte is super smooth. Cakes are also delicious and healthy - we were surprised to learn that all their cakes are butter free - they are so fluffy it's hard to believe!
- Most important of all, the kind and lovely owners. Indra and Francesco have great attention to details in serving every guest, and a genuine interest to recommend us with places to visit in Bali, and even careful instruction on how to get there. We had a lovely time in Bali and a lot of the good memories are thanks to this friendly couple.

Date of visit: May 2015
3  Thank PatCat2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 June 2015 via mobile

Great cafe!! We went there for lunch and the food was lovely and the service was great too!!! Really enjoyed it and would recommend!!!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Grela898
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2015

All I can say is fantastic! Very clean place, good service and reasonable price :-)
It leave up to its TA standing :-)

Date of visit: May 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mary Jane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile

Great coffee and generally good quality healthy food options! Almond chocolate cake was DELICIOUS! Strongly recommend for lunch!

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank AD8889
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Been to Secret Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.