We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great food & service”
Review of Secret Cafe

Secret Cafe
Ranked #2 of 12 Coffee & Tea in Nusa Dua
Description: The "Secret Cafe" is situated in the heart of Nusa Dua, Bali. We provide an extensive breakfast and lunch menu. Besides the best sandwiches in Bali, our passion is to create the perfect Illy coffee for our customers.
Restaurant details
Description: The "Secret Cafe" is situated in the heart of Nusa Dua, Bali. We provide an extensive breakfast and lunch menu. Besides the best sandwiches in Bali, our passion is to create the perfect Illy coffee for our customers.
Reviewed 19 April 2015

We went to have breakfast several times in our trip, it was confort food, homemade.
The service was excellent, it's really nice when The Owner is the one who services and takes care of you.
We return one day for dinner incredible food...

Date of visit: April 2015
1  Thank valschroth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (442)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

344 - 348 of 444 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2015 via mobile

Healthy home made breakfast.Great coffee. Really good service. Definetly we will go again to try more plates.

1  Thank Diego S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 April 2015 via mobile

Came here just before closing- the owner said she would stay open longer for us. So glad she did. Really great place, with friendly service and great decor. Best kids burgers and crispy fries. Simple well presented and delicious meals. Best homemade vegetable burger in Bali. The mahi mahi was succulent and superb.

3  Thank ShirleyanneNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2015

A nice atmosphere and a great place to sit back and relax. If you fancy a break from the usual hang out's/eateries this will provide the perfect place for a spot of lunch.

Coffee's are good, as are the sandwiches. Had a little trouble finding the place but got there in the end.

Service was friendly and the prices very reasonable. I would visit again if in the area.

Date of visit: March 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KingK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 April 2015

Me and my friend were curious what's inside this cafe. We were wondering why a lot of people recommended this cafe. Now we finally know the reason. Even it is just a small cafe, but it gave me feel like you were eating at home. The owner was really helpful and friendly. The foods were wonderful. Not forget to mention the coffee, it was tasted great too! Definitely will come back!

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hadasa14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Been to Secret Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.