We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent & unique hotel for honeymooners!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa
Ranked #1 of 55 Hotels in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Everything was AWSOME and PERFECT!! We tried everything and all of it was just perfect: 2hrs spa, romantic dinner, bbq dinner, coffe & tea time, bicicle ride to the beach, airport transportation, etc.
The villa was just amazing (Cengkeh std villa), superior customer service and butler personalized attention makes this trip unique!
Just perfect for honeymooners and couples!

Room Tip: All villas are amazing and very private!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amigajonadito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayumanis N, General Manager at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Dear amigajonadito,

Warm greetings from tropical Nusa Dua!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review on tripadvisor. We are happy to learn that you have had an enjoyable and relaxing stay in our resort.

We always strive to provide the highest level of product, facilities and yet personalized service hence to receive comments such as yours is very motivating.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay in Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa and Spa during your recent visit in the Island of the Gods.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Nyoman Astika
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (707)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 707 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017

We came to Kayumanis to celebrate our 40th anniversary and my husband's birthday.
This was our first stay at Kayumanis Nusa Dua and we were very pleasantly surprised by the standard of the villas, the restaurant and the attentive service and hospitality of all the staff at Kayumanis. Nothing was too much, great service with a smile everywhere. We loved the choices for breakfast and the great variety of the afternoon tea, worked our way through all the dishes on the Indonesian menu which were all excellent and thouroughly enjoyed the private candle-lit dinner at the villa (with thanks to the Italian Restaurant Piasan). To top it all off we even got two cakes, one for the anniversary and one for the birthday (which was presented by a whole delegation of the staff singing Happy Birthday) We stayed longer than initally intended because of the Mount Agung eruption and got the chance to experience two different one-bedroom villas, Waru and Gamal, both lovely with beautiful furnishings, nice private pools and very comfortable living rooms. We will definitely visit again and can thoroughly recommend this wonderful place, a truly relaxing home away from home with scrumptious food and wonderful service by lovely people.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ingehg2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayumanis N, General Manager at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear ingehg2017,

Warm greetings from blissful Nusa Dua!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review on tripadvisor. We are delighted to learn that you have had an enjoyable and relaxing stay in our resort.

We always strive to provide the highest level of product, facilities and yet personalized service hence to receive comments such as yours is very motivating. Despite of mount Agung eruption glad to know that you finally arrived home safely.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay in Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa and Spa during your recent visit in the Island of the Gods.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Nyoman Astika
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

we tried it all, in-villa breakfast, night snacks at 3 pm, candle light dinner at the beach club, breakfast at the restaurant and all was simply fantastic.
Food was always presented with love to detail, always tasted fresh and exciting and even at the beach club it was delivered in a way that it was still hot. ( it's a bit of a hike to the beach to deliver food hot.
Our waiter Anta was very nice and his service polite and professional.
thank you for some wonderful days and meals and your magnificent hotel and restaurant.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank shanghaiandy2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayumanis N, General Manager at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear shanghaiandy2017,

Warm greetings from blissful Nusa Dua!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review on tripadvisor. I am happy to learn that you have had an enjoyable and relaxing stay in our resort.

We always strive to provide the highest level of product, facilities and yet personalized service, hence to receive comments such as yours is very motivating. And our staff like Anta is the greatest asset of the company as he consistently delivers Kayumanis Service Concept to our noble guests.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay in Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa and Spa during your recent visit in the Island of the Gods.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Nyoman Astika
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

This morning we had the best breakfast one could ask for. And that's not just the food. The food was great and had all the extra touches we asked for.
The service however was fantastic. We were hosted by Yuliati and Anita. It felt like visiting family and having breakfast at their home.
This is what makes this place very special and unique from the rest. Thank you will never be enough to express our feelings

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Parma P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayumanis N, General Manager at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Parma P,

Warm greetings from blissful Nusa Dua!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review on tripadvisor. I am happy to learn that you had the best breakfast during your stay in our resort.

We always strive to provide the highest quality of product, facilities and yet personalized service hence to receive comments such as yours is very motivating. Our staff like Yuli and Anta is the greatest asset of the company as they consistently deliver Kayumanis Service Concept to our noble guests.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay in Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa and Spa during your recent visit in the Island of the Gods.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Nyoman Astika
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed as a family in the summer holidays. Immediately from pickup, and arrival at the Kayumanis, we were very comfortable, and everything was done to make sure our first night was great. We stayed in the Gaharu villa- it was the most incredible place to stay in and is second to none. Unlike usual resorts, you have your own pool, own area to sunbathe in, in the privacy of your own secluded area. The villa itself was amazing- 2 very large rooms, with ensuites, above a large living room that stayed cool and relaxing. Beautiful food is part of the service, and is delivered to you. The service was the best I have ever seen- everyone person their seemed to enjoy their work!

It is difficult to explain how incredible Kayumanis was. Everything, from the private villa, food, service, and complementary transport around Nusa Dua , not to mention the private beach and bar, was an incredible experience I will never forget. The Kayumanis deserves to be recognised in every way as oustanding- I truly believe it would sit amongst the top resort experiences in the world. If you are staying in Nusa Dua, look no further than the Kayumanis, Nusa Dua. It is perfection in every way.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank fredanderson33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayumanis N, General Manager at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2017

Dear fredanderson33,

Warm greetings from blissful Nusa Dua!

Thank you very much for taking so much time to write your very detailed and well narrated review on tripadvisor. We are delighted to learn that you and your beloved family have had an enjoyable and relaxing stay in our resort.

We always strive to provide the highest level of product, facilities and yet personalized service, hence to receive comments such as yours is very motivating. Having said that our staff is the greatest asset of the company as they consistently deliver Kayumanis Service Concept to our noble guests.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay in Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa and Spa during your recent visit in the Island of the Gods.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Nyoman Astika
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nusa Dua hotels
2.1 km away
The St. Regis Bali Resort
1.3 km away
Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery Collection
0.5 km away
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
The Ritz-Carlton, Bali
The Ritz-Carlton, Bali
#7 of 55 in Nusa Dua
2,089 reviews
0.3 km away
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
1.2 km away
Grand Hyatt Bali
Grand Hyatt Bali
#22 of 55 in Nusa Dua
3,915 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa

Address: BTDC Area | P.O.Box 1828 , Nusa Dua 80363, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua
#1 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Nusa Dua
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
Price Range: $380 - $657 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa is a collection of exclusive adult orientated one and two bedroom villas, a honeymoon suite and owner's residence each nestled within its own secluded walled garden. With visual elements of traditional design depicted in the thatched roof work, the villas accentuate natural lighting and a sense of spaciousness emulating the Balinese concept of open style living. All villas feature semi-open bathing facilities complete with outdoor shower recess, a personal plunge pool edged by a sundeck and reclining lounges as well as ample space for outdoor dining and romantic interludes. To escape the monotony of standard hotel room accommodation, villas at Kayumanis are equipped with a modern kitchenette which can be used to cater to special dietary requirements or enjoy a leisurely breakfast prepared by one of our unobtrusive butlers. Guest facilities at Kayumanis include an expansive freeform swimming, Spa, private Beach Club, Tetaring Restaurant featuring a tantalizing blend of Western and South East Asian specialties, also Piasan Restaurant featuring an original Italian cooking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kayumanis Private Villa And Spa At Nusa Dua
Kayumanis Private Villa & Spa At Nusa Dua Hotel Nusa Dua
Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing