We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Rita V

Amazing

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
One of the best hotels I have stayed in a while. Shoutout to Rio, for being an excellent entertainer in recreational activities, super nice and acessible. Totally recomend staying here if you go go Bali. Food is great and all the hotel staff are super nice.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Other at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this review
Responded 6 days ago
Bonjour! Valued Guest!

Thank you so much for sparing your precious time to leave us a fantastic rating on TripAdvisor! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing stay with us. Our team at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort is dedicated to provide excellent products and service, and it is wonderful to know that we received your recognition. We cannot wait to welcome you back on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Anne
Quality & Guest Experience Manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$516
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$380
  • StayForLong
    AU$345
  • Vio.com
    AU$494
2.9 km from Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Beachfront
Pool
AU$238
  • Priceline
    AU$274
  • Agoda.com
    AU$224
  • Expedia.com
    AU$282
0.3 km from Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
AU$285
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$251
  • Vio.com
    AU$285
  • Expedia.com
    AU$288
0.8 km from Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$307
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$216
  • Vio.com
    AU$194
  • Expedia.com
    AU$272
1.8 km from Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$224
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$193
  • Agoda.com
    AU$176
  • Expedia.com
    AU$226
0.8 km from Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
AU$224
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    AU$236
  • Agoda.com
    AU$211
  • Expedia.com
    AU$370
1.5 km from Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$275
Earn Hilton Honours Points
  • Booking.com
    AU$274
  • Priceline
    AU$274
  • Expedia.com
    AU$272
4.0 km from Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$380
Fully refundable
Enroll free for lower prices
  • Booking.com
    AU$379
  • Trip.com
    AU$362
  • Priceline
    AU$379
1.4 km from Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$788
Earn Trip Coins after your stay
  • Hotels.com
    AU$817
  • Agoda.com
    AU$740
  • Expedia.com
    AU$822
3.0 km from Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
AU$1,187
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    AU$1,188
  • Vio.com
    AU$1,070
  • Expedia.com
    AU$1,177
4.4 km from Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (8,944)
Filter reviews
8,944 results
Traveller rating
6,554
1,480
511
225
174
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,554
1,480
511
225
174
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club millesime kwee zeen plunge pool room luxury room prestige suite kids club nikki beach club access pool access juice bar accor member pool bar kids pool duty manager main pool high tea late check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 8,944 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was one of the most perfect stays we had as my wife was able to relax in peace, daugher enjoyed the kids club thoroughly and I was able to experience the hotel facilities. Furthermore, the villa we had was self sufficient so we were able to just stay in without having to go out. Yuli provided excellent service and was on call for us throughout and ensured our needs are met.

I would strongly recommend booking the Villa to anyone looking for a luxurious, comfortable and hassle free stay! We will be back soon!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank electrify90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Other at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Bonjour! Valued Guest!

What amazing feedback that you gave us! The team and I are overjoyed to learn that you loved much the time you spent at our resort. We always aim to give our valued guest the best experience with our service and products, and hearing that you enjoyed our facilities really delights us. Thank you for the feedback and we are looking forward to seeing you again at our Balinese Paradise.

Sincerely,
Anne
Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Artha did the best yoga class ever. Felt sooo relaxed after , great stretching , and beautiful spot on the lawn looking at the beach as the sun rose .
I’m not a yoga person but we will do it again now while we are staying here at Sofitel Nusa Dua . Best place to stay too.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerryn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Other at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Bonjour! Kerrynb!

Thank you for leaving your feedback and rating on our TripAdvisor page. It brings us joy to see how you loved your stay with us. We believe in crafting memorable moments for all our guests and we loved to know how it was the case for you. We thank you for letting us know on this and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Anne
Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Took an hour bike tour today with Rio as our guide. We took the Nusa Dua esplanade route. Beautiful, relaxing experience where our minds wondered the entire ride… bliss! High recommendation. - Sofitel Nusa Dua. The tour comes with water but prepare for additional water.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanF1667
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Other at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Bonjour! Dan!

Thank you for letting us know on your recent stay at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. We are delighted to know that your experience was up to your expectations or even exceeded. I will pass your kind words to our team and we believe that it will motivate our team to keep doing their utmost for all our valued guests. Once again, we really appreciate the feedback and we cannot wait to welcome you back in the future.

Sincerely,
Anne
Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Fantastic service and facilities. Great location too. Everything from check in to departure was seamless. The hotel staff are Outstanding. Shout out to team member PARWATA who went out of his way to ensure our dining experience was unforgettable. Great choice of restaurants and bars . Can’t recommend this hotel highly enough.

Room tip: Great for families
Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Collette b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Other at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Bonjour! Colleteb!

What an amazing review we received! Thank you for sharing it with us. It warms our heart to know that you have experienced what we call the Magnifique Journey at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. We thank you for sharing this with us and we hope you will choose to stay with us again whenever your travel brings you back to Nusa Dua.

Sincerely,
Anne
Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I really enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The service was really great and especially the dinner at Cucina was very nice. The waitress, Indah, has served us very well during the dinner. The 4- course menu was delicious and everything went smoothly. Strongly recommend this hotel!!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank _I5569IO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, Other at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Bonjour! Valued Guest!

Thank you for the time spent to share your wonderful feedback online. It really warms our heart to learn that you loved not only the facilities provided, but also the genuine hospitality rendered by our Heartists, who will be thrilled to receive your kind commendation. Our team and I will definitely be happy to seeing you back again in the nearest future.

Sincerely,
Anne
Quality & Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews