We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
AU$833
Go to your Happy Price
Booking.com
AU$1,647
Breakfast included
Vio.com
AU$550
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,451)
Filter reviews
1,454 results
Traveller rating
1,256
134
33
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,256
134
33
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crystal blue rempah rempah honeymoon suite cave dinner all inclusive package blue restaurant sunset tour bedroom ocean view private pool ocean front afternoon tea non alcoholic drinks indian ocean free flow butler service the cliff mini bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
305 - 310 of 1,454 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

We stayed 3 night during covid19 emergency restriction at 2br villa. The villa comfy and clean. My kids really enjoy and happy with the activities such as bubble pool party, crab & shell hunter. Beach also nice.. Thank you for the good and kind service from the butler too. Love it!

Date of stay: July 2021
Thank t1naJJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2021

Book this hotel through travel agent with villa upgrade promotion but I didn't take it because I think family suite room will be more suitable for family with 2 kids consider it has 2 queen bed and better view to the ocean because it is at the front of the ocean.

Nice room and they should change photo in the website as it is better in reality than on website photo.

They allowed outside dining order by gojek or grab, and provide cutlery without asking for it. Wow amazing service. They have big dining table inside room perfect for family who wants to keep safe avoiding dining at the restaurant.

No complaint except monkey invasion around the private pool but they still able to manage it. :)
Breakfast is quite good can improve a little bit but still understandable due to pandemic.

5 star shower and bathroom experience.
Staff are helpful and friendly.
Hopefully can stay in this hotel again next trip hopefully can be upgraded to penthouse at the 4th floor :)

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Stefan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 July 2021

During pandemic, we try to find a place for our honeymoon that have safety protocol. And we found that Samabe, they not only have a great safety protocol, but also a very nice place to stay with their own private beach and very good services. Great job guyz..

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank joecar21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2021 via mobile

Stay here for 5 night with family. Amazing view, helpful staff and services was great. Recommended if you want to stay in quiet area. Room disinfectant before check in, dining in room on requested, all staf makes everything easier , we feel so comfortable 🙏🏻. Good job Samabe, stay healthy everyones

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank lisakS1870XK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2021

everything was nearly perfect. we were staying in 1 bedroom villa for 3 nights in june 2021. the staff were quick and responsive. the property also has a private beach with various activities included. its very recommended to stay at samabe. thank you samabe!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank harsonom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews