We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
AU$472
Fully refundable before Thu, 2 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
AU$480
Fully refundable before Thu, 2 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
AU$393
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,530)
Filter reviews
4,530 results
Traveller rating
3,652
455
224
94
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,652
455
224
94
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean pool soleil restaurant mulia kidz royal suite personal trainer fitness center kids pool kids club buffet dinner private beach swim up bar late check family holiday bali collection pools leo edogin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
730 - 735 of 4,530 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2022

Nice hotel and great activities for kids…

Thank you Mr Alfig, Mr Leo, Mr Darma and team at the fun fair!!

The room is great, the food is excellent…
The beach is clean and nice!

Will come back again :)

Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Linda W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2023

Dear Linda W,
We were delighted to hear that you had chance to join our daily activities and appreciated the overall Resort atmosphere. We will share your kind words to Alfig and Leo who work hard to deliver excellent service for you and all our guests

We look forward to being able to welcome you back to enjoy another exciting Holiday, sometime soon.

With regards,
Mulia Resort Management and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2022

Mulia Resort has a wonderful gym with great class and great equipment and great personal trainers that are willing to help you train and gain muscle and they are very kind with their guest. I am willing to comeback anytime I come to Bali again.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank owenmG3023JA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2023

Dear Owen M,

It was wonderful to know that you enjoyed working-out at our state of the art Fitness Center and coached by our certified Personal Trainers.
We are all looking forward to being able to welcome you back for another exceptional experience in the near future.

Stay safe and healthy,
Mulia Resort Management and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2022

Staying here for 4 days. Very friendly staffs and the facilities are amazing. The food is very assessable and well priced.

Unfortunately it’s rainy season in dec but nonetheless the pool facilities and gym make up for it.

Will visit again soon

Date of stay: December 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yong J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2023

Dear Yong J,

We thank you for your generous feedback about our friendly staff, hotel facilities and fitness center as well as the scrumptious food.
We will pass your compliments to the entire Mulia team for delivering excellent service for you.

We are all looking forward to being able to welcome you back for another exciting experience, in the near future.

Take care always,
Mulia Resort Management and team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2022

Was great Christmas experience for us! The food, facilities and the Christmas event was excellent ! The games was interesting Thank you to all staff ! pak Alfiq dan Pak Leo such a warm services 😍😍😍

Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Deouche
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear Satya,

Season’s greeting from Mulia Resort- Bali!
It’s a wonderful to know that you had enjoyable Christmas experience with us.
We thanked you for your compliments about the scrumptious food, facilities, the staffs, as well as the entertaining Christmas activity.
We will communicate your kind words to Alfig and Leo for their motivation.

We are very excited and looking forward to welcoming you back in Mulia Resort in the near future.

Kind regards,
Management and team of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2022 via mobile

Always love the hotel, and the staffs hospitality are 5/5 especially Ms. Mina Gong.
Thank you for welcoming and taking care of our family during our stay.
My children loved the macarons and cookies 😊

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank florencias978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear Florencia S,

We were glad to know that you and your family had pleasant stay with us here at Mulia Bali. We appreciate your kind words about the overall service and products as well as the Mulia service culture delivered by Mina Gong.
We hope to see you soon for another exciting Family Holiday.

Best wishes,
Management and team of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews