We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
18 people are viewing this hotel
travelup.com
AU$465
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
AU$492
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
Get rewarded with One Key
StayForLong
AU$444
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Satya

Experience Christmas holiday

Review of Mulia Resort
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Dec 2022
Was great Christmas experience for us! The food, facilities and the Christmas event was excellent ! The games was interesting Thank you to all staff ! pak Alfiq dan Pak Leo such a warm services 😍😍😍
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this review
Responded 29 Dec 2022
Dear Satya,

Season’s greeting from Mulia Resort- Bali!
It’s a wonderful to know that you had enjoyable Christmas experience with us.
We thanked you for your compliments about the scrumptious food, facilities, the staffs, as well as the entertaining Christmas activity.
We will communicate your kind words to Alfig and Leo for their motivation.

We are very excited and looking forward to welcoming you back in Mulia Resort in the near future.

Kind regards,
Management and team of Mulia Resort

This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
AU$521
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$519
  • Vio.com
    AU$455
  • Priceline
    AU$578
1.6 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
AU$244
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$177
  • Agoda.com
    AU$157
  • travelup.com
    AU$187
1.0 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
AU$282
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    AU$282
  • Trip.com
    AU$279
  • Expedia.com
    AU$279
2.1 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$442
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    AU$438
  • Priceline
    AU$442
  • Expedia.com
    AU$440
1.2 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$662
  • Priceline
    AU$1,583
  • Agoda.com
    AU$571
  • Expedia.com
    AU$662
2.3 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
AU$247
  • Priceline
    AU$219
  • Vio.com
    AU$215
  • travelup.com
    AU$248
2.6 km from Mulia Resort
Free parking
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    AU$837
  • Vio.com
    AU$659
  • Trip.com
    AU$760
0.4 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    AU$270
  • ZenHotels.com
    AU$212
  • Booking.com
    AU$238
1.3 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$99
  • Agoda.com
    AU$90
  • Hotels.com
    AU$97
2.5 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    AU$354
  • Vio.com
    AU$286
  • Hotels.com
    AU$336
1.8 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (4,584)
Filter reviews
4,588 results
Traveller rating
3,707
456
225
94
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,707
456
225
94
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean pool soleil restaurant mulia kidz royal suite personal trainer fitness center kids pool kids club buffet dinner private beach swim up bar late check family holiday bali collection pools leo edogin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
765 - 770 of 4,588 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2022 via mobile

Always love the hotel, and the staffs hospitality are 5/5 especially Ms. Mina Gong.
Thank you for welcoming and taking care of our family during our stay.
My children loved the macarons and cookies 😊

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank florencias978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear Florencia S,

We were glad to know that you and your family had pleasant stay with us here at Mulia Bali. We appreciate your kind words about the overall service and products as well as the Mulia service culture delivered by Mina Gong.
We hope to see you soon for another exciting Family Holiday.

Best wishes,
Management and team of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2022

Hotel nya bagus skali , beautiful beach, staff very friendly, the fitness court very spacious and many high tech fitness equipment. Top destination for me if vacation to Bali. Mungkin saya akan kembali lg

Date of stay: December 2022
Thank cv.sahabat bani... b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear bycv.sahabat bani... b,

Thank you for giving us such a lovely review. We were delighted to hear how much you were impressed with the Resort, as well as the exceptional service we offer.
We will deliver your compliments to our entire Mulia Resort team for their excellence.

We look forward to being able to welcome you back to enjoy another exciting Holiday sometimes

Sincerely,
Management and team of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2022

Best resort in Bali 🤍 wonderful breakfast menu and facilities. My son love the kids club and kids pool here. The beach is clean and kids friendly too.. No regrets staying here, definitely will come back again

Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Yunita Sistri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear Yunita Sistri A,

We were happy to know that you and your family had a great stay at Mulia Resort . Your kind compliments regarding our culinary, fun kids facilities and ambience as well as Mulia signature service were truly appreciated. We will be sure to share your compliments to the entire team.

We are all looking forward to being able to welcome you back for another exceptional experience in the near future.

With regards,
Management and team of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2022 via mobile

It was the 4th time staying in Mulia for us, the 3rd time stay in this year.

Our family just can't get enough of Mulia.
The only resort in Bali that made us back for the 4th time.
The foods , hospitality, activities, swimming pools, views and gym always amaze us.

I am very happy and pleased to find more activities available.
Tried Sound Healing and Tai Chi for the very first time. I tried yoga for the 1st time at Mulia as well back in January 2022.

Thank you Ms. Mina Gong for welcoming and taking care of us during our stay.
Our children love the cookies and macarons 😁
Also we would like to thank Dayat, Vivin, Kadek, Mawan (gym staffs) , Alfig and Darma (pool staffs).

We thought this time we would feel bored of Mulia already, but the fact is we are far from that.

We'd love to stay again in Mulia next year for sure.
Please always have sports and kids activities, if possible add more programs.
That is what makes Mulia different from other resorts, so we always have unique and joyful experiences in each of our stays.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jov14n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear Jovian S Tjen,

It is great to know that you had a pleasant stay with us once again as well as the wonderful Sound Healing and Tai Chi experience.
We thank you for your wonderful comments on our culinary, activities and facilities as well as the attentive service by our staff.
We shall pass your words of praise to the entire Mulia team especially Mina, Dayat, Vivin, Kadek, Mawan, Alfig and Darma for their signature hospitality.

We would look forward to being able to welcome you back to enjoy another exciting Holiday, sometime soon.

Best wishes,
Management and team of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2022 via mobile

We stayed for 6 nights, two rooms and had a fabulous time in Mulia Resort. Spacious rooms, wonderful and helpful staffs, great buffet breakfast, 4 big n great swimming pools, private beach, gym with complete equipments. Special thanks to Miss Mina, who had helped us to arrange new rooms for us due to some mixed up and miscommunications. Very very recommended resort in Bali.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank jonys910
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear Jony S,

Thank you for spending your time at Mulia Resort - Bali.
We were pleased to know that all the service and products as well as the facilities have exceeded your expectations.
We will share your compliments to the entire team particularly Mina for their excellent service.
We very much look forward to welcome you again soon.

With gratitude,
Management and team of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews