We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
laurensiav2017
Indonesia

Holiday in Mulia, Best Service and faicilites

Review of Mulia Resort
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Dec 2022
Best hotel with best service.. best gym and facilities.. the staff is very friendly.. definitely will come back again to Mulia.. thanks a lot Mulia.. luvluvluvluv, thanks Kak Eka in fitness centre who helps me a lot
Date of stay: December 2022
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this review
Responded 29 Dec 2022
Dear laurensiav2017,

Thank you for sharing a great review of your Fitness Center experience, which is known as one of the best and the most well equipped in Bali.
We were delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us as well as the wonderful fitness experience delivered by Eka, one of our professionally trained Personal Trainers who take pride in delivering fun activities to all of our guests.

We look forward to being able to welcome you back to enjoy another exciting Holiday, sometime soon.

Stay well always,
Management and team of Mulia Resort


This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
AU$803
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    AU$795
  • Vio.com
    AU$785
  • Hotels.com
    AU$795
1.5 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$438
  • Hotels.com
    AU$434
  • Hilton
    AU$437
  • Expedia.com
    AU$434
1.1 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$243
  • Expedia.com
    AU$259
  • Agoda.com
    AU$234
  • travelup.com
1.2 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$371
  • Booking.com
    AU$400
  • Expedia.com
    AU$440
  • Vio.com
    AU$439
2.2 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$691
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    AU$689
  • Expedia.com
    AU$683
  • Hotels.com
    AU$683
2.5 km from Mulia Resort
Free parking
Pool
AU$296
  • Expedia.com
    AU$326
  • Agoda.com
    AU$264
  • Hotels.com
    AU$322
2.7 km from Mulia Resort
Free parking
Pool
INAYA Putri Bali is awarded the Travelers' Choice 2020
AU$314
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$381
  • Vio.com
    AU$263
  • Hotels.com
    AU$381
1.5 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$437
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$436
  • Algotels
    AU$428
  • Hotels.com
    AU$437
1.9 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$234
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    AU$259
  • Vio.com
    AU$223
  • Hotels.com
    AU$259
3.4 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
AU$958
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    AU$958
  • Vio.com
    AU$834
  • Trip.com
    AU$877
0.2 km from Mulia Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Nusa Dua
Reviews (4,699)
Filter reviews
4,704 results
Traveller rating
3,818
457
227
95
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,818
457
227
95
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ocean pool soleil restaurant mulia kidz royal suite personal trainer fitness center kids pool kids club buffet dinner private beach swim up bar late check family holiday bali collection pools leo edogin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
846 - 851 of 4,704 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2022

We absolutely loved our stay at the Mulia. The grounds and facilities are both amazing and beautiful, the staff are incredibly lovely and accommodating... our only regret was not staying longer. Big thumbs up to the boys behind the swim up bar near the beach pool - especially Dodi and Muli, we miss you guys already, and also to the lovely team at the Soleil Restaurant - look out for a waiter called Yoga, he always took special care of us. It feels unjust naming just a few staff, because we honestly didn't encounter one rude or unfriendly staff member... it was just difficult to remember everyone with their masks on (there is also A LOT of staff, you never have to look far for help or assistance). Hopefully next trip we'll learn your faces also. =)

We stayed in a lagoon room and walking out into a small section of our own lagoon every morning or evening was pure bliss.

Room tip: We loved our lagoon room!
Date of stay: December 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SVB82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear Sascha B,

We were delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us. It is also incredible to hear that you were impressed with our Resort surroundings, ambience, facilities, restaurants, as well as the outstanding service delivered by our attentive staff. Thank you for recognizing some of the team members like Dodi, Muli and Yoga.
We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Mulia Resort on your next visit to this paradise island

Sincerely,
Management and team of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2022

I went to Bali for the first time, and Moulia Resort made good memories in Bali.
If I go to Bali again, I want to go to Mulia Resort again, and I want to go there with my family
I love the Mulia!
I want to go again!

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Leesul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear Leesul L,
We were pleased to learn that you had a wonderful experience at the resort and appreciate your compliments of all of our products and services.
At Mulia Resort, we have always been committed to continuously giving our guests a memorable experience with genuine hospitality.

We do hope that your memorable experience will bring you back to Mulia Resort, Nusa Dua - Bali in the near future

With regards,
Management and team of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2022

Join Yoga sound healing this morning with master Kadek... do stretching, breathwork, and sound healing using tibetan singing bowl...it's very amazing experience 🤩 🤗 we will comeback & do it more again

Date of stay: December 2022
Thank indrawati m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 December 2022

Our favourite resort whenever we visit bali. Our second trip this year to Bali and without any hesitation we came back to stay at Mulia. Mulia resort bali is really child friendly and we always love the excellent service by the staff. We came with our big family (16 of us), stayed for a week and had a really memorable stay. Clean rooms, well maintained facilities, nice beach.

Breakfast at the cafe is always something we look forward to. Quality of foods is excellent. Great varieties, tasty foods.

Dinner at table 8 was really good too. Well cooked chinese foods far exceeding other places' buffet standard.

Edogin japanese foods are also delicious.

Soleil is also a must try. Great ambience with delicious foods.

Thank you Pak Pery, Pak Winarta, Pak Raja, Bu Yuni, Pak Natih, Bu Deska from the Cafe.
Bu Liana from the cafe/edogin.
Pak Edy from table 8.
Pak Sudi from Soleil.
Pak Alfig from splash pool life guard.
Pak Budiantara from housekeeping.

Excellent service by the staff who made our family holiday truly memorable. We will come back next time.

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CS4651
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Mulia Resort Bali, General Manager at Mulia Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2022

Dear Christina S,

It is such a joy for us to read your generous comments while you were staying at Mulia Resort.
We were glad to know that you enjoyed our renowned service ,cleanliness, facilities , splendid beach as well as the amazing culinary experience.
We will pass your kind words to the entire Mulia team , mainly Pery, Winarta,Raja,Yuni,Natih,Deska, Liana, Edy, Sudi,Alfig and Budiantara who made your stay more enjoyable.

We are looking forward to being able to welcome you back to Mulia Resort in the near future.

Sincerely yours,
Management and team of Mulia Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2022 via mobile

We had a lovely outdoor dine-in at Soleil Resto on the 19Dec, Monday evening, Pak Yoga, waiter who is in charge was very friendly warm and he knows what dishes to recommend, he was genuinely nice, makes our dinner memorable to add on the definitely beautiful Mulia Resort!
Wish pak Yoga all the best!

The Nasi Bakar is best!
And grilled octopus as entree is simply irresistible 👍

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank decopeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews